Chapters: Region 6 - Western USA

Boise Section Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Yue Wang -- yue.wang.us@ieee.org

Buenaventura

  • Chapter Chair: Stephanie Knotts -- stephanie.l.knotts@gmail.com

Central Coast

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Coastal Los Angeles

  • Chapter Chair: Mehrdad S Sharbaf -- msharbaf@computer.org

Foothill

  • Chapter Chair: William Grist -- bill.grist@gmail.com

Hawaii

  • Chapter Chair: Kishore Erukulapati -- ekishore@gmail.com

Las Vegas

  • Chapter Chair: Mark Damron -- mdamron@yahoo.com

Los Alamos/Northern New Mexico

  • Chapter Chair: Michael Ham  -- mikeh@lanl.gov

Metropolitan Los Angeles 

  • Chapter Chair: Hui Yuan -- huiyuan007@gmail.com

Oakland-East Bay

  • Chapter Chair: --

Orange County

  • Chapter Chair: Asad Abu Tarif -- asad@alum.rpi.edu

Oregon

  • Chapter Chair: John Prohodsky - johnmpro@gmail.com

Palouse

  • Chapter Chair: Predrag Tosic -- pedja.tosic@gmail.com

Phoenix

  • Chapter Chair: Gerald P Crow -- jerry.crow@computer.org

Richland

  • Chapter Chair: William Moeglein -- william.moeglein@pnnl.gov

Sacramento Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Suresh K Vadhva -- vadhva@csus.edu

San Diego

  • Chapter Chair: Charles Bird -- cbird998@yahoo.com

San Fernando Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Ronald Olch -- ronald.h.olch@ieee.org

San Francisco

  • Chapter Chair: Catherine Mercado: jenkins@berkeley.edu

Santa Clara Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Aaron Loar -- aaronloar@gmail.com

Seattle

  • Chapter Chair: Sheree Wen -- swen@ieee.org

Spokane

  • Chapter Chair: Steve Marc Simmons -- ssimmons@ewu.edu

Utah

  • Chapter Chair: Dan Christenson -- chrisdan@xmission.com

REGION 6 - WESTERN USA (IEEE Site)