Chapters: Region 10 - Asia and Pacific

Australian Capital Territory

  • Chapter Chair: Shaodi You -- youshaodi@gmail.com

Bangalore Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Bindhumadhava Bapu -- bindhu@cdac.in

Bangladesh Section Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: M. Shamim Kaiser -- mskaiser@juniv.edu

Beijing Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Qiuqi Ruan-- qqruan@center.njtu.edu.cn

Bombay 

  • Chapter Chair: Raju R Hira -- rajuhira@gmail.com

Delhi

  • Chapter Chair: Murli Rao -- murli6131@yahoo.com

Fukuoka

  • Chapter Chair: Kazuyuki Yoshida -- yoshida@oita-u.ac.jp

Gujarat 

  • Chapter Chair: Manik Lal Das -- maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in

Hong Kong

  • Chapter Chair: Tak-Lam Wong -- gatien@gmail.com

Hyderabad

  • Chapter Chair: Bala Peddigari -- balasparks@gmail.com

India Council

  • Chapter Chair: Annappa Basava -- annappa@gmail.com

Indonesia

  • Chapter Chair: Suryadiputra Liawatimena -- suryadi@binus.edu

Islamabad

  • Chapter Chair: Naveed Ikram -- naveed.ikram@bcs.org.uk

Japan Council

  • Chapter Chair: Kento Aida -- aida@nii.ac.jp

Kansai

  • Chapter Chair: Akihiko Inoue -- inoue.akihiko@jp.panasonic.com

Karachi

  • Chapter Chair: M Sadiq Khan -- msakhan@uok.edu.pk

Kerala

  • Chapter Chair: Srinivasan Ravindran --srinitvm@computer.org

Kolkata

  • Chapter Chair: Sarmistha Neogy -- sarmisthaneogy@yahoo.com

Lahore

  • Chapter Chair: Jamshaid Janjua -- jamshaidjanjua@yahoo.com

Madras 

  • Chapter Chair: Sakthivel P -- Sakthi_velp@yahoo.com

Madras Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Krishnan Nallaperumal -- krishnan17563@yahoo.com

Malaysia

  • Chapter Chair: Ali Selamat -- fakhrul@salam.uitm.edu.my

Nanjing

  • Chapter Chair: Dr. Sheng Zhong -- 

New South Wales 

  • Chapter Chair: Ian Boyd -- ian@isb.net.au

New Zealand North

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

New Zealand South

  • Chapter Chair: Matthias Galster -- richard.green@canterbury.ac.nz

Pune

  • Chapter Chair: Gorakhnath Ghadage -- gorakhnath_vg@ieee.org

Queensland

  • Chapter Chair: Ruslan Puscasu -- ruslan@computer.org

Republic of Philippines Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Joel J Marciano -- j.marciano@ieee.org

Seoul

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Shanghai

  • Chapter Chair: Wang Chao -- wangxiao0825@sina.com.cn

Singapore

  • Chapter Chair: Yongwei Zhu -- ywzhu@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

South Australia

  • Chapter Chair: Andrew McDonnell -- andrew.mcdonnell@ieee.org

Sri Lanka

  • Chapter Chair: Hakim Usoof -- hau@ucsc.comb.ac.lk

Tainan

  • Chapter Chair: Pao-Ann Hsiung -- pahsiung@gmail.com

Taipei

  • Chapter Chair: Jan-Ming Ho -- hoho@iis.sinica.edu.tw

Taiwan

  • Chapter Chair: Tsung-Yi Ho -- tyho@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Tokyo

  • Chapter Chair: Nobukazu Yoshioka -- nobukazu@nii.ac.jp

Uttar Pradesh Section Jt. Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Prof. Uma Shanker Tiwary -- ust@iiita.ac.in

Victorian

  • Chapter Chair: Annick Boghossian -- annick.n.boghossian@ieee.org

Western Australia

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

Wuhan

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 
 

REGION 10 - ASIA and PACIFIC (IEEE Site)