Professional Chapters: Region 1 - Northeastern USA

Berkshire

  • Chapter Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk -- rkolod@ieee.org

Binghamton

  • Chapter Chair: Yu Chen -- fisher_chen@ieee.org

Boston

  • Chapter Chair: J Sopka -- jrsopka@computer.org

Buffalo

  • Chapter Chair: Greg Koch -- greg.koch@computer.org

Connecticut

  • Chapter Chair: Amalia Rusu -- amaliosa@hotmail.com

Green Mountain

  • Chapter Chair: Kevin W. Mccullen - kmccullen@yahoo.com

Long Island

  • Chapter Chair: Metodi Filipov -- mfilipov@ieee.org

Maine

  • Chapter Chair: Ali Abedi -- ali.abedi@maine.edu

Mid-Hudson

  • Chapter Chair: Baback Izadi -- izadi@computer.org

Mohawk Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Lee Seversky -- lee.seversky.us@ieee.org

New Hampshire

  • Chapter Chair: Baris Kazar -- mbkazar@gmail.com

New Jersey Coast

  • Chapter Chair: Thomas Liu -- tom.liu@nokia.com

New York

  • Chapter Chair: Position Vacant -- 

North Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Hong Zhao -- zhao@fdu.edu

Princeton-Central Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Edward Levinson -- e.levinson@ieee.org

Providence

  • Chapter Chair: Charles V. Thangaraj - cthangaraj@rwu.edu

Rochester

  • Chapter Chair: Bo Yuan - bo.yuan@rit.edu

Schenectady

  • Chapter Chair: Lawrence Bernard Kelley -- kelleylb@asme.org

Syracuse

  • Chapter Chair: Scott Stumpf -- ScottStumpf@ongov.net

REGION 1 - NORTHEASTERN USA (IEEE SITE)