TPDS Review Board

Christos Antonopoulos
University of Thessaly
cda@inf.uth.gr

Aurelien Bouteiller
Innovative Computing Laboratory
bouteill@icl.utk.edu

Jon Calhoun
Clemson University
jonccal@clemson.edu

Jose Cano Reyes
Glasgow University
Jose.CanoReyes@glasgow.ac.uk

Simon Caton
University College Dublin (UCD)
simon.caton@ucd.ie

Quan Chen
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
chen-quan@cs.sjtu.edu.cn

Ana Gainaru
Valderbilt University
ana.gainaru@vanderbilt.edu

Wanling Gao
Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
gaowanling@ict.ac.cn

Sharma Gokarna
Kent State University
gsharma2@kent.edu

Qiang He
Swinburne University of Technology
qhe@swin.edu.au

Tanzima Islam
Texas State University
tanzima@txstate.edu

Palden Lama
University of Texas at San Antonio
palden.lama@utsa.edu

Dong Li
University of California Merced
dli35@ucmerced.edu

Harshitha Menon
LLNL
gopalakrishn1@llnl.gov

Bogdan Nicolae
ANL
bnicolae@anl.gov

Catherine Olschanowsky
Boise State University
catherineolschan@boisestate.edu

Guilluame Palez
Inria
guillaume.pallez@inria.fr

Phil Carns
ANL
carns@mcs.anl.gov

Satish Puri
Marquette University
satish.puri@marquette.edu

Sankaran Rajesh
Argonne National Lab
rajesh@anl.gov

Thomas Ropars
Université Grenoble Alpes
thomas.ropars@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Shuaiwen (Leon) Song
University of Sydney
shuaiwen.song@sydney.edu.au

Srishti Srivastava
University of Southern Indiana
srishti.srivastava.phd@gmail.com

Aravind Sukumaran-Rajam
Washington State University
a.sukumaranrajam@wsu.edu

Hans Vandierendonck
Queens University Belfast
h.vandierendonck@qub.ac.uk

Keval Vora
Simon Fraser University
keval@cs.sfu.edu

Michele Weiland
Edinburgh Parallel Computing Centre
m.weiland@epcc.ed.ac.uk

Bo Wu
Colorado School of Mines
bwu@mines.edu

Zeng Zeng
Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR)
zengz@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Lingfang Zeng
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
lfzeng@hust.edu.cn