Technical Committee on Computer Architecture

The TC on Computer Architecture (TCCA) is a community of researchers and practitioners involved with the architecture (integrated hardware and software design) of general- and special-purpose computers. The TC annually cosponsors the International Symposium on Computer Architecture, sponsors the International Symposium on High Performance Computer Architecture.  With the ACM SIGARCH, it jointly administers the prestigious Eckert-Mauchly Award for contributions to computer architecture, and administers the TCCA Young Computer Architect award.  It also cosponsors many other meetings including ANCS, Cool Chips, FCCM, ICCD, IISWC, ISPASS, NANOARCH, PACT, and SBAC-PAD. It also sponsors Computer Architecture Letters, a fast-turnaround venue for peer-reviewed short papers.



Computer Architecture TC Chair:

Dean Tullsen - Biosketch and Position Statement
Department of Computer Science and Engineering 
University of California, San Diego 
9500 Gilman Drive 
La Jolla, CA 92093-0114