Editor in Chief

Lieven Eeckhout
Ghent University
leeckhou@elis.ugent.be

Editorial Board

David Brooks 
Harvard University
dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu

Alper Buyuktosunoglu, IBM

Bronis de Supinski
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
bronis@llnl.gov

Babak Falsafi, EPFL
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch

Shane Greenstein, Kellogg Graduate School of Management
greenstein@kellogg.nwu.edu

Natalie Enright Jerger
University of Toronto
enright@ece.utoronto.ca

Lizy Kurian John, University of Texas, Austin
ljohn@ece.texas.edu

Hyesoon Kim
Georgia Tech
hyesoon@cc.gatech.edu

John Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
jjk12@kaist.edu

Hsien-Hsin Lee
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company
hhleeq@tsmc.com

Richard Mateosian
xrm@pacbell.net

Kathryn McKinley
Microsoft Research & UT Austin
mckinley@cs.utexas.edu

Shubu Mukherjee
Cavium Networks

Onur Multu
Carnegie Mellon University
onur@cmu.edu

Vojin G. Oklobdzija, New Mexico State University
vojin@nmsu.edu

Toshio Nakatani

Ronny Ronen, Intel Israel
ronny.ronen@intel.com

Kevin W. Rudd, U.S. Naval Academy
ke6fzi@gmail.com

Andre Seznec
seznec@irisa.fr

Per Stenstrom
Chalmers University of Technology
pers@chalmers.se

Richard H. Stern
rstern@computer.org

Lixin Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
zhanglixin@ict.ac.cn 

 

Staff

Lead Editor: Cathy Martin
Manager, Editorial Service: Brian Brannon
Editorial Management: Molly Gamborg
Director of Products & Services: Evan Butterfield
Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Robin Baldwin
Associate Manager, Peer Review: Hilda Carman
Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown, sbrown@computer.org
Senior Advertising Coordinator: Marian Anderson, manderson@computer.org

IEEE Computer Society
10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
PO Box 3014
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314