Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

Jim X. Chen
George Mason University
jchen@cs.gmu.edu

Judith Bayard Cushing
The Evergreen State College
judyc@evergreen.edu

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg AT indiana dot edu

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@ieee.org

 

Editorial Board Members

Joan Adler
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
phr76ja@tx.technion.ac.il

Francis J. Alexander
Los Alamos National Laboratory
fja@lanl.gov

Isabel Beichl
Nat'l Inst. of Standards and Technology
isabel.beichl@nist.gov

Bruce M. Boghosian
Tufts University
bruce.boghosian@tufts.edu

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Institut für Informatik
bungartz@in.tum.de

Norman Chonacky
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University
MDiPierro@cti.depaul.edu

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

Rudolf Eigenmann
Purdue University
eigenman@ecn.purdue.edu

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation
bill@feiereisen.net

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University
gcf@grids.ucs.indiana.edu

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Laboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

David P. Landau
University of Georgia
dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu

Konstantin Läufer
Loyola University Chicago
laufer@cs.luc.edu

James D. Myers
University of Michigan
jim.myers@computer.org

Manish Parashar
Rutgers University
parashar@rutgers.edu

John Rundle
University of California, Davis
rundle@physics.ucdavis.edu

Robin Sellinger
Kent State Univ.
robin@lci.kent.edu

Thomas L. Sterling
Indiana University
tron@indiana.edu

John West
Texas Advanced Computing Center
john@tacc.utexas.edu

Department Editors

Book Reviews

Stephen P. Weppner
Eckerd College
weppner@eckerd.edu

 

Computing Prescriptions

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

Ernest Mücke
Identity Solutions
ernst.mucke@gmail.com

 

Computer Simulations

Barry Schneider
US National Science Foundation
nsfphyman@gmail.com

Gabriel A. Wainer
Carleton University
gwainer@sce.carleton.ca

 

Education

Rubin H. Landau
Oregon State Univ.
rubin@physics.oregonstate.edu

Scott Lathrop
University of Illinois
lathrop@illinois.edu

 

The Last Word

Charles Day
American Institute of Physics
cday@aip.org

 

Novel Architectures

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Pedro Trancoso
Univ. of Cyprus
pedro@cs.ucy.ac.cy

 

Scientific Programming

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans
konrad.hinsen@cnrs.fr

Matthew Turk
University of Illinois-UC
matthewturk@gmail.com

 

Software Engineering Track (peer reviewed)

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

Damian Rouson
Sourcery Institute
damian@sourceryinstitute.org

 

Visualization Corner

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Your Homework Assignment

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nargess.memarsadeghi@nasa.gov

 

Society Liaisons

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Jeff Bebee
AIP Marketing Director, Magazines
jbebee@aip.org

Charles Day
AIP Editorial Liasion
cday@aip.org

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Prof. Don Wilton
University of Houston
wilton@uh.edu

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Indian Institute of Technology
mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

Staff

Manager, Editorial Services Content Development: Brian Brannon
Lead Editor: Cathy Martin
Editorial Management: Jenny Stout
Operations Manager/Webmaster: Monette Velasco
Publications Coordinator:
cise@computer.org

Director, Products & Services: Evan Butterfield
Senior Manager, Editorial Services: Robin Baldwin
Senior Advertising Coordinator: Marian Anderson 
Senior Business Development Manager: Sandy Brown