Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Lieven Eeckhout
Ghent University
Lieven.Eeckhout@UGent.be

Editorial Board

David Brooks
Harvard University
dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu

Alper Buyuktosunoglu
IBM

Bronis de Supinski
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
bronis@llnl.gov

 

Babak Falsafi
EPFL
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch

Shane Greenstein
Kellogg Graduate School of Management
greenstein@kellogg.nwu.edu

Natalie Enright Jerger
University of Toronto
enright@ece.utoronto.ca

 

Lizy Kurian John
University of Texas, Austin
ljohn@ece.texas.edu

Hyesoon Kim
Georgia Tech
hyesoon@cc.gatech.edu

John Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
jjk12@kaist.edu

 

Hsien-Hsin Lee
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company
hhleeq@tsmc.com

Richard Mateosian
xrm@pacbell.net

Kathryn McKinley
Microsoft Research & UT Austin
mckinley@cs.utexas.edu

 

Trevor Mudge
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
tnm@umich.edu

Shubu Mukherjee
Cavium Networks

Onur Multu
ETH Zurich
omutlu@gmail.com

 

Vojin G. Oklobdzija
University of California, Davis
vojin@ece.ucdavis.edu.

Toshio Nakatani
IBM Research
nakatani@jp.ibm.com

Ronny Ronen
Intel Israel
ronny.ronen@intel.com

 

Kevin W. Rudd
U.S. Naval Academy
ke6fzi@gmail.com

Andre Seznec
INRIA
seznec@irisa.fr

Per Stenstrom
Chalmers University of Technology
pers@chalmers.se

 

Richard H. Stern
rstern@computer.org

Lixin Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
zhanglixin@ict.ac.cn