Advisory Board

David H. Albonesi
Cornell University
albonesi@csl.cornell.edu

Erik R. Altman
IBM
ealtman@us.ibm.com

Pradip Bose
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
pbose@us.ibm.com

Kemal Ebcioglu
kemal.ebcioglu@acm.org

Michael Flynn
Stanford University
flynn@ee.stanford.edu

Ruby B. Lee
Princeton University
rblee@ee.princeton.edu

Yale Patt
University of Texas at Austin
patt@ece.utexas.edu

James E. Smith
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jes@ece.wisc.edu

Marc Tremblay
Sun Microsystems
marc.tremblay@sun.com