TPDS Award for Editorial Excellence

Established in 2019, the TPDS Award for Editorial Excellence recognizes exceptional contributions by members of the TPDS editorial board. The award is given based on factors such as the number of papers handled in the past year, turnaround time, and review quality.

Winners of the 2020 TPDS Award for Editorial Excellence:

  • Shuibing He, Zhejiang University, China
  • Dimitrios S. Nikolopoulos, Virginia Tech., USA
  • Yun Yang, Swinburne University, Australia
  • Weikuan Yu, Florida State University, USA
  • Jidong Zhai, Tsinghua University, China
  • Jianfeng Zhan, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Winners of the inaugural 2019 TPDS Award for Editorial Excellence:

  • Pavan Balaji, Argonne National Laboratory, USA
  • Anne Benoit, LIP, ENS Lyon, France
  • Alba Cristina Magalhaes Alves de Melo, University of Brasilia, Brazil
  • Bingsheng He, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Radu Prodan, Institute of Information Technology, University of Klagenfurt, Austria