The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Our editorial board continues to perform outstanding service to the mobile computing community, and for this we are very grateful. The board has evolved this year, and we take this opportunity to welcome several new Associate Editors: Prithwish Basu, Carla Fabiana-Chiasserini, Ahmed Helmy, Vana Kalogeraki, Richard J. La, Xiang-Yang Li, Cecilia Mascolo, Tommaso Melodia, Guevara Noubir, Andrea Richa, Lakshminarayanan Subramanian, Karthikeyan Sundaresan, Xinbing Wang, Edmund Yeh, Yanyong Zhang, and Lin Zhong. Biographies are provided. They collectively strengthen our expertise in disruption-tolerant networking, vehicular networks, mobile computing systems, wireless security, mobile social networks, wireless network optimization, game theory, cognitive radios, and information theory. We are excited to have them on board and thank them for agreeing to serve. Finally, we'd also like to acknowledge several Associate Editors whose terms recently expired: Tajana Simunic-Rosing, Sajal Das, Paolo Santi, Terry Todd, Wade Trappe, Nalini Venkatasubramanian, Mary Ann Ingram, Ekram Hossain, Chiara Petrioli, Alex Snoeren, Prasant Mohapatra, and Yunhao Liu. This very distinguished group of researchers has contributed greatly to increasing the journal's quality and reputation, and they will be missed! We wish them the best in their future endeavors.

R. Ramanathan and R. Govindan, "Editorial and changes to the Editorial Board," in IEEE Transactions on Mobile Computing, vol. 12, no. , pp. 1-6, 2013.
81 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))