The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Issue No.08 - August (vol.27)
ISSN: 0018-9340
R.E. Prather , Department of Mathematics, University of Denver
pp. 681-688
C.-E.W. Sundberg , Telecommunication Theory, University of Lund
pp. 696-705
R.K. Gupta , Federal and Special Systems Group, Burroughs Corporation
pp. 706-712
A. Thayse , MBLE Research Laboratory
pp. 713-720
J. Schurmann , AEG-TELEFUNKEN Research Institute
pp. 721-732
D. Casasent , Department of Electrical Engineering, Carnegie-Mellon University
pp. 732-738
K. Deguchi , Department of Mathematical Engineering and Instrumentation Physics, Faculty of Engineering, University of Tokyo
pp. 739-745
M. Ben-Bassat , USC Center for the Critically Ill, Shock Research Unit
pp. 746-749
T. Sasao , Department of Electronic Engineering, Osaka University
pp. 749-752
H. Kobayashi , Department of Electronics and Communication, School of Science and Engineering, Waseda University
pp. 753-757
B. Benjauthrit , Jet Propulsion Laboratory
pp. 757-762
S.K. Mitra , Department of Electrical Engineening and Computer Science, University of California
pp. 762-764
H.J. Nussabaumer , IBM France, La Gaude Laboratory
pp. 764-765
V.K. Bhargava , Department of Electrical Engineering, Concordia University
pp. 765-767
E.B. Fernandez , IBM Corporation, Los Angeles Scientific Center
pp. 767-771
A.V. Kulkarni , Coulter Biomedical Research Laboratory
pp. 771-776
S. Tsuji , Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering Science
pp. 777-781
T. Nanya , Central Research Laboratories, Nippon Electric Co., Ltd.
pp. 781-782
29 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool