The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Issue No. 01 - January-February (2011 vol. 8)
ISSN: 1545-5963
pp: 1
In this issue, I announce the retirement of Professor Chiara Sabatti and Professor David Corne who have been on the inaugural editorial board of TCBB since the beginning in 2004, Professor Sabatti since the first issue of TCBB and Professor Corne joining the board soon after. Both have contributed so much to make TCBB function and thrive. I would therefore like to express my great appreciation for their service and support.
As the growth of TCBB continues with the journal going from quarterly to bimonthly starting in 2011, we need to increase the number of members of the editorial board. This is, in particular, the case for new areas, or more traditional ones for which we keep receiving many submissions, more than the experts on the current board can comfortably handle. I will be announcing editorial board nominations in the next issues of TCBB.
Marie-France Sagot

For information on obtaining reprints of this article, please send e-mail to:

81 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))