The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Issue No. 01 - First Quarter (2013 vol. 6)
ISSN: 1939-1374
pp: 3-6
The Editor-in-Chief introduces 13 new members of the Editorial Board. A brief professional biography is presented for each. They are: Rong N. Chang, Elena Ferrari, Joao Eduardo Ferreira, Bugra Gedik, Andrzej Goscinski, Keqing He, James Joshi, Wang-Chien Lee, Aameek Singh, Munindar Singh, Hans Weigand, I-Ling Yen, and Yanyong Zhang.
Ling Liu, "Introduction of new Associate Editors", IEEE Transactions on Services Computing, vol. 6, no. , pp. 3-6, First Quarter 2013, doi:10.1109/TSC.2013.17
92 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))