The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Subscribe
(PrePrints)
ISSN: 2168-6750
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Papers
Junliang Liu , Junliang Liu is with Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, University of Ottawa, Canada.(email:junll@cse.ust.hk)
Xiao Chen , Xiao Chen is with the Department of Computer Science, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX, USA (e-mail: xc10@txstate.edu)
Shiva Shivashankar , Shivashankar is with the Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore 560 056 (e-mail: nshivu_ss@rediffmail.com)
Song Tan , Song Tan is with the Sensorweb Research Laboratory, Department of Computer Science, Georgia State University (e-mail: stan@cs.gsu.edu).
Yu-Jun Zheng , Yu-Jun Zheng is with the College of Computer Science & Technology, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, 310023 China (e-mail: yujun. zheng@computer.org).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the State Key Lab. of Industrial Control Technology, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China, 310027 and the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email:xiaoniuadmin@gmail.com)
Weixian Liao , Weixian Liao is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS 39762. (e-mail: wl373@msstate.edu).
Ahmed Jedda , Ahmed Jedda is with the School of Electrical and Computer Science University of Ottawa (e-mail: ahmed.jedda@uottawa.ca).
Jun Huang , J. Huang is with the School of Information and Communication Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Chongqing, China, 400065.(email: jhuang@cqupt.edu.cn)
Dan Wang , Dan Wang is with the Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (e-mail: csdwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk).
Hung-Hsiang Wang , Hung-Hsiang Wang is with the Institute of Communications Engineering, National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan, and Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI), Hsinchu, Taiwan (e-mail:
Ioannis Vourkas , Ioannis Vourkas is with the Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi, Greece.(Email: ivourkas@ee.duth.gr)
Chung-Ming Huang , Chung-Ming Huang is with the Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan, Taiwan, (e-mail: huangcm@locust.csie.ncku.edu.tw).
Chen-Han Chien , Chen-Han Chien is with the Institute of Neuroinformatics, University of Zurich and ETH Zurich, Winterthurerstrasse 190, Zurich, Switzerland (e-mail: shih@ini.uzh.ch).
Aiqing Zhang , Aiqing Zhang is with the Key Lab of Broadband Wireless Communication and Sensor Network Technology ,Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Ministry of Education, China.(Email: aqzhang2006@163.com)
Vicenc Torra , Vicenc Torra is with the University of Skovde, Sweden (e-mail: vtorra@his.se).
Walter Cazzola , Walter Cazzola is with the Computer Science Department at Università degli Studi di Milano. (e-mail: cazzola@di.unimi.it).
Marjan Khobreh , M. Khobreh is with the Institute of Knowledge Based Systems and Knowledge Management, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Siegen, Siegen, Germany.(email:marjan.khobreh@uni-siegen.de)
Luke Hutton , Luke Hutton is with School of Computer Science, University of St Andrews, St Andrews KY16 9SX, UK
Tristan Henderson , Luke Hutton is with School of Computer Science, University of St Andrews, St Andrews KY16 9SX, UK
Xiaojing Ma , Xiaojing Ma is with the School of Computer Science & Technology of Huazhong University of Science and Technology, and Key Laboratory of Services Computing Technology and System, Minis-try of Education, Wuhan, China.(eemail:lindahust@hust.edu.cn)
Mehiar Dabbagh , Mehiar Dabbagh is with Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331.(email:dabbagh@onid.orst.edu)
Weiwen Zhang , Weiwen Zhang is with School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Nanyang Avenue, Singapore 639798.(email:wzhang9@ntu.edu.sg)
Md. Tauhidur Rahman , Md. Tauhidur Rahman is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, 32611 (e-mail: rahman.tauhid@ufl.edu).
Weigang Hou , Weigang Hou is with the School of Information Science and Engineering, Northeastern University, China (e-mail: houweigang@ise.neu.edu.cn).
Rong Yu , R. Yu is with School of Automation, Guangdong University of Technology, China.(email:yurong@ieee.org)
Arsalan Nia , Arsalan Mohsen Nia is with the Department of Electrical Engineering, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544, USA.(Email: arsalan@princeton.edu)
Fabrizio Riente , Fabrizio Riente is with the Department of Electronics and Telecommunications of Politecnico di Torino. (email: fabrizio.riente@polito.it)
Yanmin Gong , Yanmin Gong is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL 32611, USA. (email: ymgong@ufl.edu)
A-Long Jin , A-Long Jin is with the Faculty of Computer Science, University of New Brunswick, Fredericton, NB, Canada. (email: along.jin@unb.ca)
Josep Berral , Joseph Li Berral is with Barcelona Supercomputing Center - Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya.(email:josep.berral@bsc.es)
Pengfei Chen , Pengfei Chen is with the Department of Computer Science and Technology, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China, 710049. (e-mail: chenpengfei@outlook.com).
Cesar Morillas Barrio , Cesar Morillas Barrio is with the Department of Communications at the Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Spain.(email:cmorillas@umh.es)
Mainak Ghosh , Mainak Ghosh is with the Department of Computer Science University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign. USA. (email: mghosh4@illinois.edu)
Cristina Sylla , C.Sylla is with engageLab research laboratory and Centre on Child Studies, University of Minho, Portugal.
Iris S. P. Pereira , C.Sylla is with engageLab research laboratory and Centre on Child Studies, University of Minho, Portugal.
Clara P. Coutinho , C.Sylla is with engageLab research laboratory and Centre on Child Studies, University of Minho, Portugal.
Pedro Branco , C.Sylla is with engageLab research laboratory and Centre on Child Studies, University of Minho, Portugal.
Jing Zeng , Jing Zeng is with the School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China.(Email: jerryzengjing@gmail.com)
Chih-Yueh Chou , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Shu-Fen Tseng , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Wen-Chieh Chih , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Zhi-Hong Chen , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Po-Yao Chao , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
K. Robert Lai , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Chien-Lung Chan , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Liang-Chih Yu , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Yi-Lung Lin , Chih-Yueh Chou is with the Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Yuan Ze University, No. 135, Yuandong Rd, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 320.
Jui-Long Hung , J. Hung is with the Dept. of Educational Technology, Boise State University, Boise, ID 83725.(email:andyhung@boisestate.edu)
Michael Callaghan , MJ Callaghan is with School of Computing and Intelligent Systems Ulster University, Derry, Northern Ireland, UK.(email:mj.callaghan@ulster.ac.uk)
Leana Copeland , Leana D. Copeland is with the Australian National University, Acton, Australia 2601 (e-mail: leana.copeland@anu.edu.au).
Lin Gu , L. Gu is with Service Computing Technology and System Lab, Cluster and Grid Computing Lab, School of Computer Science and Technology, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China.(email:linny.gu@gmail.com)
Peter Brusilovsky , P. Brusilovsky is with the School of Information Sciences, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, 15213.(email:peterb@pitt.edu)
hongwei li , H. Li is with State Key Laboratory of Information Security Institute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100093. (email:hongwei.uestc@gmail.com)
Guillaume Jourjon , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Johann M. Marquez-Barja , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Thierry Rakotoarivelo , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Alexander Mikroyannidis , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Kostas Lampropoulos , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Spyros Denazis , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Christos Tranoris , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Daan Pareit , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
John Domingue , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Luiz A. DaSilva , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
Max Ott , Data61-CSIRO, Sydney, Australia (e-mail: guillaume.jourjon@nicta.com.au)
David Watson , David Watson is with the School of Engineering and Built Environment, Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland. (email: david.watson2@gcu.ac.uk)
Yan Sun , Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, Beijing, China (e-mail: sunyan@bupt.edu.cn)
Neeraj Kumar , Neeraj Kumar is with the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala (Punjab), India. (email: neeraj.kumar@thapar.edu)
Nicola Bombieri , Nicola Bombieri is with the Department of Computer Science, University of Verona, Italy. (e-mail: nicola.bombieri@univr.it).
Li Qiang , Li Qiang is with the Graduate School of Systems and Information Engineering, University of Tsukuba, Japan. (email: qiangli@osdp.cs.tsukuba.ac.jp)
Ammar Karkar , Ammar Karkar is with the Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Newcastle University, UK also with the IT Research Centre, University of Kufa, Iraq, Kufa. (email: a.j.m.karkar@newcastle.ac.uk)
Ju Ren , Ju Ren is with the College of Information Science and Engineering, Central South University, Changsha, Hunan Province, China, 410083. (email: renjullcsu@gmail.com)
Alessandro Capotondi , Alessandro Capotondi is with the Department of Electrical, Electronic and Information Engineering Guglielmo Marconi (DEI), University of Bologna. (email: alessandro.capotondi@unibo.it)
Yu Bi , Yu Bi is with the Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Central Florida. (email: yubi@knights.ucf.edu)
Ramakrishna Nittala , Ramakrishna Nittala is with Dept. of Control and Computer Engineering - DAUIN, Politecnico di Torino Address: C.so Duca degli Abruzzi, 24 -10129, Torino - Italy.(email:venkata.nittala@polito.it)
Davide Bellizia , Davide Bellizia is with the Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell’Informazione, Elettronica e Telecomunicazioni, Sapienza University of Rome, 00184 Roma, Italy. (email: bellizia@die.uniroma1.it)
Daniele Bortolotti , Daniele Bortolotti is with the Department of Electrical, Electronic and Information Engineering (DEI), University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy. (email: daniele.bortolotti@unibo.it)
Mohsen Imani , Mohsen Imani is with Computer Science & Engineering Dept., Univerisity of California San Diego, La Jolla, CA, 92093.(email:moimani@ucsd.edu)
Zhen Qin , Zhen Qin is with University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Chengdu, China.
Ling Lyu , Ling Lyu is with the Department of Automation, School of Electronic, Information, and Electrical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai 200240, China. (emial: sjtulvling@sjtu.edu.cn)
Karsten Beckmann , Karsten Beckmann is with the Colleges of Nanoscale Science and Engineering, SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Albany, NY 12203.(email:kbeckmann@sunypoly.edu)
Jingyu Liu , Jingyu Liu is with National Laboratory of Pattern Recognition, CAS Center for Excellence in Brain Science and Intelligence Technology, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, 100190, China.(email:jingyu.liu@nlpr.ia.ac.cn)
Gianvito Urgese , Gianvito Urgese is with the Department of Control and Computer Engineering - DAUIN, Politecnico di Torino, Torino 10129, Italy. (email: gianvito.urgese@polito.it).
Lingjun Pu , College of Computer and Control Engineering, Nankai University, China
Bo-Wei Chen , Bo-Wei Chen is with the School of Information Technology, Monash University, Malaysia. (email: dennisbwc@gmail.com)
Alessandro Grossi , A. Grossi is with Dipartimento di Ingegneria, Università degli Studi di Ferrara, Via Saragat 1, Ferrara (Italy), 44122.(email:alessandro.grossi@unife.it)
Nandeesha Veeranna , Nandeesha Veeranna is with the Department of Electronic and Information Engineering, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong.(Email: 14900246r@connect.polyu.hk)
Andreas Tsimpos , Andreas Tsimpos is with the Electronics Laboratory, Department of Physics, University of Patras 26504, Patras, Greece.(Email: tsimposa@upatras.gr)
Honglong Chen , Honglong Chen is with the College of Information and Control Engineering, China University of Petroleum, Qingdao, P. R. China and Department of Computing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong. (email: honglongchen1984@gmail.com)
Martin Omana , M. Omana is with the University of Bologna, Bologna, 40136, Italy.(email: martin.omana@unibo.it)
Dario Cozzi , Dario Cozzi is with the Center of Excellence Cognitive Interaction Technology, Bielefeld University, Germany. (email: dcozzi@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de)
Mario Porrmann , Dario Cozzi is with the Center of Excellence Cognitive Interaction Technology, Bielefeld University, Germany. (email: dcozzi@cit-ec.uni-bielefeld.de)
Taizhi Liu , Taizhi Liu is with the Georgia Institute of Technology, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Atlanta, Georgia, 30332-0002, United States. (email: taizhiliu88@gatech.edu)
Marius Enachescu , Marius Enachescu is with the Electronic Devices, Circuits and Architectures Department, Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania. (email: M.Enachescu@tudelft.nl)
Erwan Nogues , Erwan Nogues is with the IETR, UMR 6164 and with the Institut Pascal, UMR CNRS 6602. (e-mail: erwan.nogues@insa-rennes.fr).
Eduardo Wachter , Eduardo W. Wachter is with the Faculdade de Informatica, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Av. Ipiranga 6681, Building 32, Porto Alegre 90619-900, Brazil.(Email: eduardo.wachter@acad.pucrs.br)
Arman Roohi , Arman Roohi is with the Computer Systems and Architecture Laboratory, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL 32816, USA. (email: aroohi@knights.ucf.edu)
Nastaran Nemati , N. Nemati is with the University of New South Wales, Canberra, Australia.(email:nastaran.nemati@student.unsw.edu.au)
Seyyed Hasan Mozafari , S. Hasan Mozafari is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, McGill University, Montr´eal, Quebec, Canada.(email:seyyed.mozafari@mail.mcgill.ca)
Alireza Khoshkbarforoushha , Alireza Khoshkbarforoushha is with the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Australian National University (ANU) and Data61 CSIRO, Canberra, Australia. (e-mail: a.khoshkbarforoushha@anu.edu.au).
Mohammad Anam , Mohammad Ashraful Anam is with the Electronic and Electrical Engineering Department, University College London, Roberts Building, Torrington Place, London, WC1E 7JE (e-mail: mohammad.anam.10@ucl.ac.uk).
Cheng Li , Cheng Li is with the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Rochester, Rochester, NY, 14623, USA. (email: cheng.li@rochester.edu)
Ying Feng , Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Texas A and M University, College Station, TX 77840.
Somesh Kumar , Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, Nangal Road, Rupnagar, India
George R. Voicu , George R. Voicu is with the Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands. (email:g.r.voicu@tudelft.nl)
Kumud Nepal , K. Nepal is with the School of Engineering, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912 (Email: kumud_nepal@brown.edu).
Hongzhi Guo , Hongzhi Guo is with the School of Cyber Engineering, Xidian University, Xi’an, Shaanxi, 710071, China.(email: hzguo@xidian.edu.cn)
Huizi Mao , Huizi Mao is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China.(email:yu-wang@tsinghua.edu.cn)
Song Yao , Huizi Mao is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China.(email:yu-wang@tsinghua.edu.cn)
Tianqi Tang , Huizi Mao is with the Department of Electronic Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China.(email:yu-wang@tsinghua.edu.cn)
Naoya Onizawa , Frontier Research Institute for Interdisciplinary Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai, Miyagi, Japan 980-8578 (e-mail: nonizawa@ m.tohoku.ac.jp)
3 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool