The Community for Technology Leaders
IEEE Workshop on Secure Network Protocols (2007)
Beijing, China
Oct. 16, 2007 to Oct. 16, 2007
ISBN: 978-1-4244-1602-8
TABLE OF CONTENTS

Commentary (Abstract)

pp. iv
Papers

Covers (PDF)

pp. 1

Breaker Pages (PDF)

pp. 1

Commentary (Abstract)

pp. iv

Hash Function Vulnerability Index and Hash Chain Attacks (Abstract)

David Lee , Department ofComputer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, lee@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 1-6

Engaging Edge Networks in Preventing and Mitigating Undesirable Network Traffic (Abstract)

Lan Wang , Department of Computer Science, University of Memphis, lanwang@memphis.edu
Qishi Wu , Department of Computer Science, University of Memphis, qishiwu@memphis.edu
Dung Dinh Luong , Department of Computer Science, University of Memphis, dluong@memphis.edu
pp. 1-6

DDoS Attacks by Subverting Membership Management in P2P Systems (Abstract)

Xin Sun , Purdue University, sun19@ecn.purdue.edu
Sanjay Rao , Purdue University, sanjay@ecn.purdue.edu
Ruben Torres , Purdue University, rtorresg@ecn.purdue.edu
pp. 1-6

Observations from the DNSSEC Deployment (Abstract)

Lixia Zhang , UCLA, lixia@Qcs.ucla.edu
Eric Osterweil , UCLA, eoster@Ocs.ucla.edu
Dan Massey , Colorado State University, massey@cs.colostate.edu
pp. 1-6

Minutiae: A Formal Methodology for Accurate Protocol Fingerprinting (Abstract)

David Lee , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, lee@cse.ohio-state.edu
Guoqiang Shu , Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The Ohio State University, shug@cse.ohio-state.edu
pp. 1-6

Voice Interactive Personalized Security Protocol: Definition and Security Analysis (Abstract)

Spyros Kopsidas , Computer Engineering and Telecommunications Department, University of Thessaly, 38221 Volos, Greece, spyros@uth.gr
Dimitris Zisiadis , Computer Engineering and Telecommunications Department, University of Thessaly, 38221 Volos, Greece, dimitris@uth.gr
Leandros Tassiulas , Computer Engineering and Telecommunications Department, University of Thessaly, 38221 Volos, Greece, leandros@uth.gr
pp. 1-6

Packet Cloaking: Protecting Receiver Privacy Against Traffic Analysis (Abstract)

Reynold Cheng , Dept of Computing, Hong Kong Polytechnic U, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, csckcheng@comp.polyu.edu.hk
Jianyun Fu , Dept of Computing, Hong Kong Polytechnic U, Hung Hom, Hong Kong, csjfu@comp.polyu.edu.hk
David K. Y. Yau , Dept of Computer Science, Purdue University, IN 47907, USA, Email: yau@cs.purdue.edu
pp. 1-6

Efficient and Robust Secure Aggregation for Sensor Networks (Abstract)

Karl Aberer , Email: Karl.Aberer@epfl.ch
Panos Papadimitratos , Email: Panos.Papadimitratos@epfl.ch
Parisa Haghani , Email: Parisa.Haghani@epfl.ch
Jean-Pierre Hubaux , Email: Jean-Pierre.Hubaux@epfl.ch
Marcin Poturalski , Email: Marcin.Poturalski@epfl.ch
pp. 1-6

Efficient Blind Signatures for Accountability (Abstract)

Mukesh Singhal , Laboratory for Advanced Networking, Department of Computer Science, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506, Email: singhal@cs.uky.edu
Santosh Chandrasekhar , Laboratory for Advanced Networking, Department of Computer Science, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506, Email: san@netlab.uky.edu
Saikat Chakrabarti , Laboratory for Advanced Networking, Department of Computer Science, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506, Email: saikat@netlab.uky.edu
Kenneth L. Calvert , Laboratory for Advanced Networking, Department of Computer Science, University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY 40506, Email: calvert@netlab.uky.edu
pp. 1-6
92 ms
(Ver )