The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
2012 41st International Conference on Parallel Processing Workshops (1998)
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Aug. 14, 1998 to Aug. 14, 1998
ISBN: 0-8186-8657-X
Preface (PDF)
pp. vii
Session 1A: Network and Storage - Chair: Prasant Mohapatra
Michael S. Borella , 3Com Advanced Technologies Research Center
Debbie Swider , Argonne National Lab
Suleyman Uludag , DePaul University
Gregory B. Brewster , DePaul University
pp. 3
Juan M. Ordu? , Universidad de Valencia
Jos? Duato , Universidad Polit?cnica de Valencia
pp. 13
H. Jayaram , Michigan State University
Eric Torng , Michigan State University
Yong Chen , Michigan State University
Stephen Wagner , Michigan State University
Lionel M. Ni , Michigan State University
Paul Hodges , IBM Storage Systems Division
pp. 21
Aravind Bala , Ohio State University
Darshat Shah , Ohio State University
Wu-chi Feng , Ohio State University
D.K. Panda , Ohio State University
pp. 29
Session 2A: Video Servers and OS - Chair: Sarit Mukherjee
Sun-Euy Kim , The Pennsylvania State University
Anand Sivasubramaniam , The Pennsylvania State University
Chita R. Das , The Pennsylvania State University
pp. 38
Tzi-cker Chiueh , State University of New York at Stony Brook
Michael Vernick , Lucent Technology Bell Laboratories
Chitra Venkatramani , IBM T J Watson Research Center
pp. 48
Reinhard L? , University of Paderborn, Germany
Francisco Cort? G?mez , University of Paderborn, Germany
pp. 58
J? Jensch , University of Paderborn, Germany
Reinhard L? , University of Paderborn, Germany
Norbert Sensen , University of Paderborn, Germany
pp. 66
Session 1B: Flexible Communication Systems - Chair: Norio Shiratori
Takuo Suganuma , Tohoku University
Tetsuo Kinoshita , Tohoku University
Kenji Sugawara , Chiba Institute of Technology
Norio Shiratori , Tohoku University
pp. 76
Shigeru Fujita , Chiba Institute of Technology
Kenji Sugawara , Chiba Institute of Technology
Tetsuo Kinoshita , Tohoku University
Norio Shiratori , Tohoku University
pp. 86
Jun Sato , Toyo University
Yukiharu Kohsaka , Toyo University
Koji Hashimoto , Iwate Prefectural University
Yoshitaka Shibata , Iwate Prefectural University
pp. 95
Takayuki Tachikawa , Tokyo Denki University
Hiroaki Higaki , Tokyo Denki University
Makoto Takizawa , Tokyo Denki University
Ming T. Liu , Ohio State University
Misbah Deen , Keele University
pp. 105
Session 2B: Wireless Networks and Mobile Computing - Chair: Donald Dearholt
P. A. Patsouris , University of the Witwatersrand
pp. 114
Anurag Kahol , Colorado State University
Sumit Khurana , Colorado State University
Sandeep K Gupta , Colorado State University
Pradip K Srimani , Colorado State University
pp. 124
V.K. Murthy , Australian National University
E.V. Krishnamurthy , Australian National University
A. Pham , Australian National University
pp. 134
Anand Tripathi , University of Minnesota
Neeran Karnik , University of Minnesota
pp. 144
pp. 155
15 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool