The Community for Technology Leaders
RSS Icon
Proceedings. 10th International Symposium on Asynchronous Circuits & Systems (2004)
Crete, Greece
April 19, 2004 to April 23, 2004
ISBN: 0-7695-2133-9
pp. viii-ix
pp. x-xii
Keynote I
null (PDF)
pp. null
Session I: Design and Test
null (PDF)
pp. null
Jo Ebergen , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
Daniel Finchelstein , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
Russell Kao , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
Jon Lexau , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
David Hopkins , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
pp. 7-16
John Teifel , Cornell University
Rajit Manohar , Cornell University
pp. 17-27
Radu Negulescu , McGill University
pp. 28-38
Session II: Timing
null (PDF)
pp. null
Scott Fairbanks , Cambridge University
Simon Moore , Cambridge University
pp. 41-50
Jo Ebergen , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
Jonathan Gainsley , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
Paul Cunningham , Sun Microsystems Laboratories
pp. 51-61
Session III: Asynchronous Designs I
null (PDF)
pp. null
David Fang , Cornell University
Rajit Manohar , Cornell University
pp. 75-85
Alireza S Kaviani , Xilinx Research Labs
pp. 86-94
Marcos Ferretti , University of Southern California
Recep O. Ozdag , University of Southern California
Peter A. Beerel , University of Southern California
pp. 95-105
Keynote II
null (PDF)
pp. null
Session IV: Synthesis and Verification
null (PDF)
pp. null
Xiaohua Kong , McGill University
Radu Negulescu , McGill University
pp. 113-124
Tomohiro Yoneda , National Institute of Informatics
Hiroomi Onda , Tokyo Institute of Technology
Chris Myers , University of Utah
pp. 135-145
Session V: Synchronization
null (PDF)
pp. null
I. Blunno , Politecnico di Torino
J. Cortadella , Universidad Politècnica de Catalunya
A. Kondratyev , Cadence Berkeley Labs
L. Lavagno , Politecnico di Torino and Cadence Berkeley Labs
K. Lwin , Cadence Berkeley Labs
C. Sotiriou , ICS-FORTH
pp. 149-158
Greg Semeraro , Rochester Institute of Technology
David H. Albonesi , University of Rochester
Grigorios Magklis , University of Rochester
Michael L. Scott , University of Rochester
Steven G. Dropsho , University of Rochester
Sandhya Dwarkadas , University of Rochester
pp. 159-169
Rostislav (Reuven) Dobkin , Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Ran Ginosar , Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
pp. 170-180
Keynote III
null (PDF)
pp. null
Session VI: Asynchronous Design II
null (PDF)
pp. null
F. Aeschlimann , TIMA Laboratory
E. Allier , TIMA Laboratory
L. Fesquet , TIMA Laboratory
M. Renaudin , TIMA Laboratory
pp. 198-206
A. Efthymiou , University of Manchester
W. Suntiamorntut , University of Manchester
J. Garside , University of Manchester
L. E. M. Brackenbury , University of Manchester
pp. 207-215
Session VII: High Speed and Pulse Logic
null (PDF)
pp. null
Nisrine Saadallah , McGill University
Xiaohua Kong , McGill University
Radu Negulescu , McGill University
pp. 219-228
Mika Nyström , California Institute of Technology
Elaine Ou , California Institute of Technology
Alain J. Martin , California Institute of Technology
pp. 229-239
Ron Ho , Sun Microsystems Research Laboratories
Jon Gainsley , Sun Microsystems Research Laboratories
Robert Drost , Sun Microsystems Research Laboratories
pp. 240-249
Author Index
Author Index (PDF)
pp. 251
85 ms
(Ver 2.0)

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool