# **ICDE 2019 Organizing Committee**

#### **General Co-Chairs**

Christian S. Jensen, *Aalborg University* Lionel M. Ni, *University of Macau* Tamer Özsu, *University of Waterloo* 

# **PC Co-Chairs**

Wenfei Fan, University of Edinburgh Xuemin Lin, University of New South Wales Divesh Srivastava, AT&T Labs Research

#### **Industrial PC Co-Chairs**

Xin Luna Dong, *Amazon* Wolfgang Lehner, *TU Dresden* Jingren Zhou, *Alibaba* 

# **Demo Co-Chairs**

Yoshiharu Ishikawa, Nagoya University Qiong Luo, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Theo Rekatsinas, University of Wisconsin Madison

# **Tutorial Co-Chairs**

Sihem Amer-Yahia, *LRI France* Torben Bach Pedersen, *Aalborg University* Jeffrey Yu, *Chinese University of Hong Kong* 

#### **Workshop Co-Chairs**

Nikolaus Augsten, University of Salzberg Helen (Zi) Huang, University of Queensland Mohamed F. Mokbel, Qatar Computing Research Institute

#### Panel Co-Chairs

Tova Milo, *Tel-Aviv University* Jun Yang, *Duke University* Xiaofang Zhou, *University of Queensland* 

**Finance Chair** Leong Hou U, *University of Macau* 

**TKDE Poster Chair** Wenjie Zhang, *University of New South Wales* 

#### PhD Symposium Co-chairs

Feifei Li, University of Utah Timos Sellis, Swinburne University of Technology

## **Publicity Co-Chairs**

Lukasz Golab, University of Waterloo Katja Hose, Aalborg University Denmark Lei Zou, Beijing University

## **Publication Co-Chairs**

Lijun Chang, *Sydney University* Muhammad A. Cheema, *Monash University* 

## **Local Arrangements Co-Chairs**

Lei Chen, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Zhiguo Gong, University of Macau Ying Zhang, University of Technology Sydney

#### **Sponsorship Co-Chairs**

Selcuk K. Candan, *Arizona State University* Sang K. Cha, *Seoul National University* Kam-Fai Wong, *Chinese University of Hong Kong* 

# Local Organizing Team

Reynold Cheng, Hong Kong University Andrew Jiang, Macau Convention & Exhibition Jingjing Lin, East China Normal University Shirley Siu, University of Macau Leong Hou U, University of Macau Xiaoling Wang, East China Normal University Derek Wong, University of Macau Jianliang Xu, Hong Kong Baptist University Man Lung Yiu, Hong Kong Polytechnic University