Conference Officers

General Co-chairs

Karl Eberer, *EPFL, Switzerland* Anupam Joshi, *University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA* Sougata Mukherjea, *IBM Research, India*

Program Chairs

Dipanjan Chakraborty, *IBM Research, India*Hua Lu, *Aalborg University, Denmark*Nalini Venkatasubramanian. *University of California, Irvine, USA*

Industry Track Chairs

Koustuv Dasgupta, *Xerox Research, India* Alvin Chin, *Nokia Research, China*

Publicity Chairs

Christian Becker, *University of Manheim, Germany* Ponnurangam Kumaraguru, *IIIT Delhi, India* Wenjia Li, *Georgia Southern University, USA*

Workshop Chairs

Claudio Bettini, *University of Milano, Italy* Archan Misra, *Singapore Management University*, *Singapore*

Advanced Seminars Chairs

Nilanjan Banerjee, *IBM Research, India* Goce Trajcevski, *Northwestern University, USA*

Panel Chairs

Takahiro Hara, *Osaka University, Japan* Srikanth Naidu, *Yahoo, India*

Demo Chairs

Vana Kalogeraki, *AUEB*, *Greece* Geeta Manjunath, *HP Labs*, *India*

Doctoral Colloquium Chairs

Anirban Mondal, *IIIT Delhi, India* Yongluan Zhou, *University of Southern Denmark, Denmark*

Proceedings Chair

Salil Kanhere, The University of New South Wales, Australia

Finance Chair

Raj Sharma, IBM Research, India

Sponsorships Chairs

Ajay Bakre, *NetApp, India* Vishnu Navda, *Microsoft Research, India*

Local Arrangements Chair

Sudipta Maitra, New Delhi, India

Web Chair

Saket Sathe, EPFL, Switzerland