## **Additional Reviewers**



Roychoudhury Abhik, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Marie-José Blin, The University of Paris Dauphine, France

Andrew Cain, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

H.S. Chae, Tong Yang Systems Corp., Korea

Keith Chan, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Paul Chow, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Ian Foley, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Qing Gu, State Key Laboratory of Novel Software Technology, Nanjing, China

Mariele Hagen, adesso AG, Germany

Jane Cleland-Huang, The University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Xiaohua Jia, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Lorraine Johnston, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Y.R. Kwon, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Richard Lai, La Trobe University, Australia

Wei Lai, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Clarence Siu Wah Lau, Vocational Training Council, Hong Kong

Edmonds M.F. Lau, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Jimmy Lee, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

John Lee, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Victor Lee, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Y.K. Leung, Vocational Training Council, Hong Kong

Peter Lindsay, Software Verification Research Centre, Australia

Markus Lumpe, Iowa State University, USA

Hsing Mei, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan

Christo El Morr, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Gleb Naumovich, Polytechnic University, USA

Sebastian Ng, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Pak-Lok Poon, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Kassem Saleh, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Rens Scheepers, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Jean-Guy Schneider, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Lothar Schoepe, *University of Dortmund*, *Germany* 

Anthony Lee Senyard, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Jiasu Sun, Peking University, China

Jing Sun, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Jim Sykes, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

S.F. Tang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Lorna Uden, Staffordshire University, United Kingdom

Ying-Hong Wang, Tamkang University, Taiwan

Ursula Wellen, *University of Dortmund*, *Germany* 

Wai Wong, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong

B. Xu, Southeast University, China

Jian Yang, Tilburg University, The Netherlands

Roland Yap, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Fung Yu Young, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Jian Zhang, Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Y.T. Zhuang, Zhejiang University, China