The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Issue No. 04 - July/August (2011 vol. 26)
ISSN: 1541-1672
pp: 5-15
<p>In 2010, as the part of the celebration of its 25th anniversary, the <it>IEEE Intelligent Systems</it> editorial and advisory boards decided to launch the <it>IEEE Intelligent Systems</it> Hall of Fame to express appreciation and respect for the trailblazers who have made significant contributions to the field of AI and intelligent systems and to honor them for their notable impact and influence on the field and our society. This feature presents the inaugural induction of the <it>IEEE Intelligent Systems</it> Hall of Fame.</p>
Intelligent systems, AI's Hall of Fame, Edward Feigenbaum, John McCarthy, Marvin Minsky, Douglas Engelbart, Tim Berners-Lee, Lofti Zadeh, Noam Chomsky, Raj Reddy, Judea Pearl, Nils J. Nilsson

"AI's Hall of Fame," in IEEE Intelligent Systems, vol. 26, no. , pp. 5-15, 2011.
97 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))