The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Issue No. 05 - May (2018 vol. 51)
ISSN: 0018-9162
pp: 31
Established in memory of Harlan D. Mills to recognize researchers and practitioners who have demonstrated long-standing, sustained, and impactful contributions to software engineering practice and research through the development and application of sound theory. The award consists of a US$3,000 honorarium, plaque, and a possible invited talk during the week of the annual International Conference on Software Engineering (ICSE), co-sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Council on Software Engineering (TCSE). Past Recipient: Pamela Zave "For groundbreaking use of formal methods in the development of telecommunication software and for enduring contributions to software engineering theory." The award nomination requires at least 3 endorsements. Self-nominations are not accepted. Nominees/nominators do not need to be IEEE or IEEE Computer Society members.

"IEEE Computer Society Harlan D. Mills Award," in Computer, vol. 51, no. 5, pp. 31, 2018.
187 ms
(Ver 3.1 (10032016))