The Community for Technology Leaders
Green Image
Issue No. 04 - April (2007 vol. 40)
ISSN: 0018-9162
pp: 89-91
Topics include Tadashi Watanabe's receipt of the 2006 Seymour Cray Award, honoring Edward Seidel with the Sidney Fernbach Award, the presentation of the joint IEEE ACM Award to James Pomerene, and recipients of IEEE Computer Society scholarships and chapter awards.
IEEE Computer Society, awards
Bob Ward, "Computer Society Connection", Computer, vol. 40, no. , pp. 89-91, April 2007, doi:10.1109/MC.2007.122
89 ms
(Ver 3.3 (11022016))