Region 10: Asia and Pacific

FaceBook Like our Facebook page and stay updated on IEEE Computer Society Student Activities

 

Organizational Unit Name Position Description Full Name Email Address
Acropolis Institute of Tech and Research Advisor Durgesh K Mishra drdurgeshmishra@gmail.com
Amity School of Engineering & Technology Advisor NIDHI  MALIK nidhimalik14@gmail.com
Amity School of Engineering & Technology Chair Arun  Girdhar myecrowsoft@gmail.com
Amity University Advisor SEEMA  rawat seemarawatcse@gmail.com
Amity University Chair SHANTANU  RANA rana.shanu@live.in
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Advisor Rajesh Kannan  Megalingam rajeshkannan@ieee.org
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Chair AKSHAY  JD akshay.jd.007@gmail.com
Audisankara College Of Engineering & Tech Advisor Vikram  M vikram.maditham@gmail.com
Audisankara College Of Engineering & Tech Chair SIVAPRIYA  PETA petasivapriya@gmail.com
Aurora's Technological & Research Inst Chair AKHIL JABBAR  MEERJA jabbar.meerja@gmail.com
Beijing Univ Of Posts & Telecomm Advisor Rentao  Gu jamesgrt@gmail.com
Beijing Univ Of Posts & Telecomm Chair Wenxiang  Tang twx.ieee@gmail.com
Chengannur College Of Engineering, C016 Advisor VINOD  P R vinod_p_r@yahoo.co.uk
Chulalongkorn University Branch Chpt Advisor Pizzanu  Kanongchaiyos pizzanu.k@chula.ac.th
Cochin Univ Of Science & Tech (C-016) Advisor Krishna  Menon akmenon_99@yahoo.com
College of Engineering Trivandrum Advisor Dr. Abdul Nizar M nizar@cet.ac.in
College of Engineering Trivandrum Chair Daniel James daniel.james.in@ieee.org
Dr M G R Educational and Research Institute Advisor Cyril  Raj hod-cse@drmgrdu.ac.in
Dr M G R Educational and Research Institute Chair Devendra  Rajput devendrarajput88@gmail.com
Federal Inst Of Science & Tech Advisor Praveen  V praveenv6@gmail.com
Federal Inst Of Science & Tech Chair Vishakha A Khona vishakha.atul@rediffmail.com
Gitam University Advisor Uttam  Mande mineuttam@gmail.com
Gitam University Chair PRATHIMA  ERUKULA  
Government College Univ - Faisalabad Advisor Asma  Sajid asmasajid936@gmail.com
Government College Univ - Faisalabad Chair Aftab Ur Rehman hii_whataboy@yahoo.com
Institut Teknologi Bandung Advisor Ayu  Purwarianti ayu@stei.itb.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Bandung Chair Daniel Prihartoni Ginting daniel.prihartoni@gmail.com
Jeppiaar Engineering College Advisor Jyothi  Dr.V.L. jyothivl15@yahoo.com
Jeppiaar Engineering College Chair Wafa Waheeda  S wafawaheeda@gmail.com
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, C016 Advisor Savita  Ahlawat savita.ahlawat@gmail.com
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology, C016 Chair Pradyumn  Nand pradyumn.nand@gmail.com
Manipal University Advisor Sumit  Srivastava sumit.310879@gmail.com
Manipal University Chair Mahesh  Jangid mahesh_seelak@yahoo.co.in
Mar Baselios College of Eng and Tech Advisor Sajan  Jose P C sajanjose@gmail.com
MEA Engineering College - Perinthalmanna Chair SAJEEV  SOMANATHAN sajeevsomanathan@hotmail.com
Mehran Univ Of Eng and Technology Chair Hassam  Mughal hassam_mughal_2003@hotmail.com
Mehran Univ Of Eng and Technology Counselor Imran Ali  Jokhio iajokhio@gmail.com
MOP Vaishnav College for Women C16 Advisor Gavoury  R gururajan.gavoury2@gmail.com
MOP Vaishnav College for Women C16 Chair Priyadharshini  T K D bca1206134@gmail.com
Muffakhamjah College of Engineering & Tech Advisor maniza hijab none hijabmaniza@gmail.com
Muffakhamjah College of Engineering & Tech Chair Safwanullah Shareef Mohammed safwanshareef@ymail.com
Muffakhamjah College of Engineering & Tech Vice Chair Syed Nisar Ul Haq nisarul@gmail.com
MVGR College of Engineering Advisor Ravi Kiran Varma  Penmatsa ravikiranvarmap@gmail.com
MVGR College of Engineering Chair Sunil Kumar Potnuru sunilkumarpotnuru@gmail.com
National Engineering College Advisor PARAMASIVAN  BALA SUBRAMANIAN hodcse@nec.edu.in
National Engineering College Chair Mahadevan  .B mahadevaarathri@gmail.com
National Univ of CES - Karachi Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Areeb Moin areebmoin@gmail.com
National Univ of CES - Karachi Branch Chpt C016 Chair Areeb Moin areebmoin@gmail.com
Natl Inst Of Technology-Karnataka Advisor Annappa  Basava annappa@gmail.com
Natl Inst Of Technology-Karnataka Chair Chandramouli  Sharma sharma.cms007@gmail.com
Natl Inst Of Technology-Karnataka Vice Chair Archana  Venkatesh archana521@gmail.com
Padmasri Dr B V Raju Inst Of Tech Advisor RAVI PRASAD  RAVURI meetravi123@gmail.com
Padmasri Dr B V Raju Inst Of Tech Chair Karthik Mahidhar Gopalabhatla mahi.gbhatla@gmail.com
Poornima College of Engineering C16 Advisor Sumit  Srivastava sumit.310879@gmail.com
Poornima College of Engineering C16 Chair GARIMA  GOYAL goyal.garima18@gmail.com
Rajalakshmi Engineering College Advisor H R  Mohan hrmohan.ieee@gmail.com
Rajalakshmi Engineering College Chair Aishwarya Ramesh Kumar Lakshmi raishwaryalak@gmail.com
Rajasthan College of Engineering for Women Chair Gurinder Jeet Kaur er.gurinderbrar@yahoo.com
Rajiv Gandhi Inst Of Tech Advisor Ajeena  Beegom A. S. ajeena@cs.cet.ac.in
S R Engineering College Warangal Advisor MANOHAR S GOSUL manohar_gosul@rediffmail.com
S R Engineering College Warangal Chair SANTOSH  MANDUGULA santosh.mandugula92@gmail.com
Sachdeva Institute of Technology Advisor Deepak Kumar Singh yadav.k.deepak@gmail.com
Sachdeva Institute of Technology Chair Saurabh  Singh 100rbh.singh18@gmail.com
Saveetha School of Engineering Chair Nedunchelian  R chelian1959@gmail.com
Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Tech C16 Advisor Nirupama  Panabakam nirupama.cse1@gmail.com
Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Tech C16 Chair venkatagurunatha  naidu kollu venkataguru2003@gmail.com
Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016 Advisor Sumanth  K kokasumanth@yahoo.co.in
Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016 Secretary K. HARI  KRISHNA khkrishna2@gmail.com
Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016 Treasurer B. SRI  BHARATH bhagavathisribharath@gmail.com
Sreenidhi Inst Of Science and Tech, C016 Vice Chair SRIHARSHA  V sriharsha72@gmail.com
Sri Eshwar College of Engineering Advisor Aravindhan  R contact2aravind@gmail.com
Sri Eshwar College of Engineering Chair SARADHA  SEKAR saradhasekar1990@gmail.com
Sri Muthukumaran Inst Of Tech Advisor Thenkalvi  Boomilingam bthenkalvi@gmail.com
Sri Muthukumaran Inst Of Tech Chair Prasanth  M prasanthemy@ieee.org
St. Joseph's College of Engineering & Tech Advisor Vipin  Das vipin.dass@yahoo.com
St. Joseph's College of Engineering & Tech Chair BIBIN Mathew JOSEPH bibinmathewjoseph@yahoo.com
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Advisor Simrath L Surana info@skit.ac.in
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Chair Chothmal  Chothmal chothmal_c@yahoo.com
Techno India NJR Institute of Technology Advisor Piyush  Javeria piyush.javeria@gmail.com
Techno India NJR Institute of Technology Chair Jeseeka  Mehta jeseekamehta@yahoo.in
Thadomal Shahani Engrg College C016 Chair  Sujay Vaishampayan       ieeetseccs.chair@gmail.com
Thiagarajar College Of Eng-Madurai Advisor Gautham Vignesh Balasubramanian bgauthamvignesh@gmail.com
Thiagarajar College Of Eng-Madurai Advisor Mercy  Shalinie shalinie@tce.edu
University of Allahabad, C016 Advisor Uma Shanker  Tiwary ustiwary@gmail.com
University of Allahabad, C016 Chair ALOK Kumar SRIVASTAVA srivastava.alok114@gmail.com
Vellore Inst of Technology Advisor Margret Anouncia  S smargretanouncia@vit.ac.in
Vellore Inst of Technology Chair Sujith Kumar  Kupunarapu sujith010987@gmail.com
Vignana Bharathi Inst Of Tech Advisor Srinivas  N srinivas_sesha@yahoo.com
Vignana Bharathi Inst Of Tech Chair Peta.Durga Bhavani petadurga@gmail.com
Watumull Inst Of Elect Eng & Comp Tech Advisor HEMAL  DALAL hemaludalal@gmail.com
Watumull Inst Of Elect Eng & Comp Tech Chair OMKAR KASHINATH GUDEKAR omkargudekar@gmail.com
Wright State Univ Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Brian J D'Auriol dauriol@oslab.khu.ac.kr