Chapters: Region 9 - Latin America

Argentina

  • Chapter Chair: Pablo Sanchez -- p.sanchez@ieee.org

Bahia

  • Chapter Chair: Artur Kronbauer -- arturhk@gmail.com

Centro Occidente

  • Chapter Chair: Juan Carlos Olivares Rojas -- juancarlosolivares@hotmail.com

Centro Norte

  • Chapter Chair: JoaoWeyl Costa -- jweyl@ufpa.br

Centro Norte Brasil

  • Chapter Chair: Bruno Domingues -- bruno.domingues@intel.com

Chile

  • Chapter Chair: Claudio Cubillos -- claudio.cubillos@ucv.cl

Colombia 

  • Chapter Chair: Claudia Liliana Zuniga Canon -- claudia_zc@hotmail.com

Costa Rica

  • Chapter Chair: Joaquin Zuniga -- joaquin172004@yahoo.com

El Salvador

  • Chapter Chair: Hugo Armando Ruiz Perez -- aramandoruiz@ieee.org

Guadalajara

  • Chapter Chair: Francisco Martinez -- f.martinez@ieee.org

Guatemala

  • Chapter Chair: Sandra Jeanette Alvarez Villalta -- jeannette.alvarezv@gmail.com

Mexico

  • Chapter Chair: Rene Trejo -- rene.trejo@cfe.gob.mx

Morelos

  • Chapter Chair: Marxa L Torres -- mlte@iie.org.mx

Nicaragua

  • Chapter Chair: Fidel Hernandez -- f_hernand@hotmail.com

Panama

  • Chapter Chair: Alessandro Francolini -- francolini@computer.org

Peru

  • Chapter Chair: Arturo Simich -- asimich@gmail.com

Puebla

  • Chapter Chair: David Sol -- davidr.sol@gmail.com

Puerto Rico & Caribbean

  • Chapter Chair: Melvin Perez -- merezano@gmail.com

South Brazil

  • Chapter Chair: Edson S gomi -- gomi@ieee.org

Trinidad and Tobago

  • Chapter Chair: Patrick Hosein -- patrick@hosein.tt

Uruguay

  • Chapter Chair: Irene P Viana -- ipazos@ieee.org

Western Puerto Rico

  • Chapter Chair: Mario A Velez -- marioalberto_icom@yahoo.com

 

REGION 9 - LATIN AMERICA (IEEE Site)