Chapters: Region 8 - Europe, Middle East, Africa

Azerbaijan

  • Chapter Chair: Abzetdin Adamov -- aadamov@qu.edu.az

Benelux

  • Chapter Chair: Stephan Wong -- j.s.s.m.wong@tudelft.nl

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Chapter Chair: Sasa Mrdovic -- sasa.mrdovic@etf.unsa.ba

Croatia

  • Chapter Chair: Dejan Skvorc -- dejan.skvorc@fer.hr

Cyprus

  • Chapter Chair: Constandinos Mavromoustakis -- mavromoustakus.c@unis.ac.cy

Denmark

  • Chapter Chair: Paul Pop -- paul.pop@gmail.com

Egypt 

  • Chapter Chair: Samir Shaheen -- sshaheen@ieee.org

Estonia

  • Chapter Chair: Urmet Janes -- urmet@uninet.ee

France

  • Chapter Chair: Francis Rousseaux -- francis.rousseaux@ircam.fr

Germany

  • Chapter Chair: Joerg Henkel -- henkel@informatik.uni-karlsruhe.de

Ghana

  • Chapter Chair: Amoakah Gyasi-Agyei -- gyasi-agyei@gictrac.org

Greece

  • Chapter Chair: Nectarios Koziris -- nkoziris@cslab.ece.ntua.gr

Hungary

  • Chapter Chair: Geza Kolumban -- kolumban@itk.ppke.hu

Israel

  • Chapter Chair: Leah Goldin -- goldinl@netvision.net.il

Italy

  • Chapter Chair: Sabrina Capitani Di Vimercati -- sabrina.decapitani@unimi.it

Kenya

  • Chapter Chair: John Matogo -- john.matogo@gmail.com

Latvia

  • Chapter Chair: Janis Grundspenkis -- janis.grundspenkis@rtu.lv

Lebanon

  • Chapter Chair: Aziz Barbar -- abarbar@aust.edu.lb

Mauritius

  • Chapter Chair: Krishna Seeburn -- seeburn.k@gmail.com

Morocco

  • Chapter Chair: Mohammed El Mohajir -- m.elmohajr@ieee.ma

Nigeria

  • Chapter Chair: Bamidele Oluwade -- deleoluwade@yahoo.com

Poland (Gdansk)

  • Chapter Chair: Bozena Kostek -- bokostek@audioacoustics.org

Portugal

  • Chapter Chair: Luis Veiga -- luis.veiga@inesc-id.pt

Rep of Macedonia

  • Chapter Chair: Marjan Gusev -- marjan@on.net.mk

Romania

  • Chapter Chair: Nicolae Tapus -- ntapus@cs.pub.ro

Russia (Northwest)

  • Chapter Chair: Vladimir O Safonov -- vosafonov@gmail.com

Russia

  • Chapter Chair: Sergei Prokhorov -- sergei.prokhorov@gmail.com

Serbia and Montenegro

  • Chapter Chair: Bozidar Radenkovic -- boza@fon.bg.ac.rs

Slovenia

  • Chapter Chair: Danijel Skocaj -- danijel.skocaj@fri.uni--lj.si

South Africa

  • Chapter Chair: David Hislop -- david.hislop@korwe.com

Spain

  • Chapter Chair: Juan Duenas -- juancarlos.duenas@gmail.com

Sweden

  • Chapter Chair: Kristian Sandahl -- kristian.sandahl@liu.se

Switzerland

  • Chapter Chair: Hans-A Loeliger -- loeliger@isi.ee.ethz.ch

Tunisia

  • Chapter Chair: Ali Wali -- wali.ali@gmail.com

Turkey

  • Chapter Chair: Ibrahim Korpeoglu -- korpe@cs.bilkent.edu.tr

Ukraine

  • Chapter Chair: Volodymyr M Dubovoy -- sveta.vova.dub@gmail.com

UK and Ireland

  • Chapter Chair: Frank Wang -- frankwang@ieee.org

United Arab Emirates

  • Chapter Chair: Hassan Al-Muhairi -- h.o.a@ieee.org

Western Saudi Arabia

  • Chapter Chair: Akila Sarirete -- ak94@yahoo.com

REGION 8 - EUROPE, THE MIDDLE EAST, AND AFRICA (IEEE Site)