Chapters: Region 6 - Western USA

Boise Section Chapter

  • Chapter Chair: Visvanathan Shekar -- visvanathan.shekar@hp.com

Buenaventura

  • Chapter Chair: Deron Johnson -- deronj@ieee.org

Central Coast

  • Chapter Chair: George Konstantinow -- george.konstantinow@ieee.org

Coastal Los Angeles

  • Chapter Chair: Mehrdad S Sharbaf -- msharbaf@computer.org

Hawaii

  • Chapter Chair: John Imperial -- jimperial@ieee.org

Las Vegas

  • Chapter Chair: Mark Damron -- mdamron@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Los Angeles 

  • Chapter Chair: Eremita P De Miranda -- e.miranda@ieee.org

Oakland-East Bay

  • Chapter Chair: --

Orange County

  • Chapter Chair: Dr. Don V Black -- dblack@ieee.org

Palouse

  • Chapter Chair: Roberto Londono Echeverry -- londono.roberto@gmail.com

Phoenix

  • Chapter Chair: Gerald P Crow -- jerry.crow @computer.org

Richland

  • Chapter Chair: Jereme Haack -- jereme.haack@pnnl.gov

Sacramento Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Suresh K Vadhva -- vadhva@csus.edu

San Diego

  • Chapter Chair: Xun Luo -- xun.luo@ieee.org

San Fernando Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Peter Cameron Beal -- peter.beal@gmail.com

Santa Clara Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Trevor Meyerowitz -- t_meyerowitz@yahoo.com

Seattle

  • Chapter Chair: Shrikant V Palkar -- spalkar@gmail.com

Spokane

  • Chapter Chair: Steve Marc Simmons -- ssimmons@ewu.edu

Utah

  • Chapter Chair: Michael J Berry -- mikeberry@redrockresearch.com

REGION 6 - WESTERN USA (IEEE Site)