Chapters: Region 3 - Southeastern USA

Alabama

  • Chapter Chair: Jeff Gray -- gray@cs.ua.edu

Atlanta

  • Chapter Chair: Peter Sahlstrom -- peter@stormlash.net

Canaveral

  • Chapter Chair: Chapman -- ccmail@bellsouth.net

Central North Carolina

  • Chapter Chair: Senanu K Ocloo -- senanu@gmail.com

Central Virginia

  • Chapter Chair: Carlos C Whaley -- carlos.whaley@ieee.org

Charlotte

  • Chapter Chair: Claude M Hargrove -- chargro4@uncc.edu

Coastal South Carolina 

  • Chapter Chair: Chandra Curtis -- dr.c.curtis@ieee.org

Daytona

  • Chapter Chair: Keith Garfield -- klgarfield@gmail.com

Eastern North Carolina

  • Chapter Chair: Barry Wayne Peddycord -- bwpeddy@ncsu.edu

Florida West Coast

  • Chapter Chair: James S Lumia -- jlumia@ieee.org

Huntsville

  • Chapter Chair: Teresa Colgan -- teresa.colgan@nasa.gov

Jacksonville

  • Chapter Chair: Percy F Shadwell -- b.shadwell@ieee.org

Louisville

  • Chapter Chair: Rammoha Ragade -- ragade@louisville.edu

Memphis

  • Chapter Chair: Yuri Quintana -- yuri.quintana@yahoo.com

Miami

  • Chapter Chair: Faisal Kaleem -- kaleemf@fiu.edu

Northwest Florida

  • Chapter Chair: Michael D. Viron -- mviron@findaschool.net

Orlando

  • Chapter Chair: Sumit Kumar Jha -- sumit.jha.ucf@gmail.com

 

 

REGION 3 - SOUTHEASTERN USA (IEEE Site)