Professional Chapters: Region 1 - Northeastern USA

Berkshire

  • Chapter Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk -- rkolod@ieee.org

Binghamton

  • Chapter Chair: Yu Chen -- fisher_chen@ieee.org

Boston

  • Chapter Chair: J Sopka -- jrsopka@computer.org

Buffalo

  • Chapter Chair: Norman Schweitzer -- n_scweitzer@ieee.org

Connecticut

  • Chapter Chair: Amalia Rusu -- amaliosa@hotmail.com

Long Island

  • Chapter Chair: Metodi Filipov -- mfilipov@ieee.org

Maine

  • Chapter Chair: Ali Abedi -- ali.abedi@maine.edu

Mid-Hudson

  • Chapter Chair: Baback Izadi -- izadi@computer.org

Mohawk Valley

  • Chapter Chair: Mark Linderman -- mark.linderman@gmail.com

New Hampshire

  • Chapter Chair: Barbara Bancroft -- bancroft.ba@gmail.com

New Jersey Coast

  • Chapter Chair: Sohail Jalal -- sohailj@hotmail.com

New York

  • Chapter Chair: Vincent Sorezza -- vincent.sorezza@nyct.com

North Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Hong Zhao -- zhao@fdu.edu

Princeton-Central Jersey

  • Chapter Chair: Edward Levinson -- e.levinson@ieee.org

Schenectady

  • Chapter Chair: Howard Halstead -- halstead@ieee.org

Syracuse

  • Chapter Chair: Donald Herres -- d.herres@ieee.org

Rochester

  • Chapter Chair: Peter Anderson -- pga@us.ibm.com

 

REGION 1 - NORTHEASTERN USA (IEEE SITE)