Contact a network sales representative today and reach the most qualified computing professionals

Southwest
Mike Hughes
mikehughes@computer.org
Phone: +1 805-529-6790
Southeast
Heather Buonadies
h.buonadies@computer.org
Phone: +1 973-585-7070
Cell: + 1 201-887-1703
fax: +1 973-585-7071
 
Central, Northwest, Far East
Eric Kincaid
e.kincaid@computer.org
Phone: +1 214-673-3742
fax+1 888-886-8599
Northeast, Midwest, EMEA
David Schissler
d.schissler@computer.org
Phone: +1 508-394-4026
fax+1 508-534-1707
 

Advertising personnel

Sandy Brown
Business Development Manager
sbrown@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2144
Fax: +1 714-821-4641
Debbie Sims
Electronic Media Associate
dsims@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2138
Fax: +1 714-821-4641
Marian Anderson
Senior Advertising Coordinator
manderson@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2139
Fax: +1 714-821-4641
 

 

Recent webinars

September 27, 2012 at 02:00 PM EDT
Adopting Agile Methods for Safety-Critical Systems Development
Speaker: Bruce Powel Douglass