Finance Committee

The Finance Committee develops and analyzes the budget using information provided by the vice presidents and chairs of each board and standing committee. 

The Finance Committee is chaired by a treasurer appointed by the president, and consists of the president, president-elect, assistance treasurer, immediate past president, and the secretary. 

2014 Finance Committee

Charlene (Chuck) Walrad, Chair


Elizabeth Burd
Angela R. Burgess*
Thomas Conte
David Ebert
Jean-Luc Gaudiot
David Alan Grier
Frank Huebner
Harold Javid
Maggie Johnson*
Phillip Laplante
Cecilia Metra
John G. Miller* 
Dejan S. Milojicic
James W. Moore
Don Shafer




Updated 4 Aug 2014