2014 Technical & Conference Activities Board

Executive Committee Roster

Vice President: Cecilia Metra
Secretary: Bryan Morse
Treasurer: Frank Huebner
Past T&C VP: Paul Croll
Technical Activities Committee (TAC) Chair: Sven Dietrich 
Conference Advisory Committee (CAC) Co-Chairs: David Lomet and Hausi Müller
Technical Meeting Request Committee (TMRC) Chair: William Pitts
Members-at-Large: André Ivanov, Bruce McMillin, John Walz, and Yervant Zorian


Computer Society Staff

Sr. Manager, Conference Support Services: Lynne Harris, CMP
Sr. Program Specialist: Brookes Little, CMP
CPS Production Supervisor: Patrick Kellenberger