Access the IEEE Computer Society







   Free Newsletters

   RSS Feeds



2012 Richard E. Merwin (April Cycle)
Student Scholarship Winners


"For demonstrating outstanding involvement in an IEEE Computer Society Student Chapter, excellence in academic achievement, and promise in future efforts"


  Josip Balen
  J. J. Strossmayer University of Osijek, Croatia



  David Miguel dos Santos Dia
Instituto Superior Técnico, Tagus Park Campus, Portugal





  C.V. Farish
  KMCT College of Engineering, Calicut, India




  Sneh Khathuria
  Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai, India





  Davor Karlovic
  University of Rijeka, Rijeka, Croatia





  Teng Long
  University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC)





  Shawn Nainan Mathew
  Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Mumbai, India




  Akshay Menon
KMCT College of Engineering,  Calicut



Zachary John Miller
University of Maryland, College Park, MD




  Ajay Mohan
  Rajiv Gandhi Inst. Of Technology, Kerala, India





  Michael Nachtigal
  University of South Florida, Tampa, FL



  Ramesh N. Nair
  Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Kerala, India





  Visakh Krishnan Nair
  Thadomal Shahani Engineering College (TSEC), Mumbai, India





  Debdoot Sheet
  Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India





  Yi Song
  Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications






  Cathy Wu
  Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA