Untitled Document

Sales Contacts

REGION REP(S) PHONE CELL FAX EMAIL STATES
Central
Northwest
Far East
Eric Kincaid
9454 Dartridge Dr.
Dallas, TX
75238
214-553-8513 214-673-3742 888-886-8599 e.kincaid@computer.org Alaska
Arkansas
North Dakota
South Dakota
Idaho
Iowa
Kansas
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Oregon
Texas
Washington
West Canada
Southwest
California
Mike Hughes
13735 Gunsmoke Rd.
Moorpark, CA
93021
805-529-6790 805-208-5882   mikehughes@computer.org Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Nevada
Utah
Southeast Heather Bounadies
144 Maitlind Ave
Hawthorne, NJ
07506
973-585-7070 201-887-1703 973-585-7071 h.buonadies@computer.org Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennesse
Virginia

Northeast
Mid West
EMEA

 

 

David Schissler - Product
Ann Schissler - Recruitment
69 River St.
South Yarmouth, MA
02664

508-394-4026   508-534-1707 d.schissler@computer.org
a.schissler@computer.org
Conn.
DC
DE
East Canada
Illinois
Indiana
Maine
Mass.
MD
Michigan
New York
NH
NJ
Ohio
Pennsylvania
RI
VT
West Virginia
Wisconsin

Sandy Brown
Senior Manager, Business Development
sbrown@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2144
Cell: +1 714-822-1713
Fax: +1 714-821-4641

Debbie Sims
Online Sales Specialist
dsims@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2138
Fax: +1 714-821-4641

Marian Anderson
Senior Advertising Coordinator
manderson@computer.org
Phone: +1 714-816-2139
Fax: +1 714-821-4641