IEEE Micro

Advisory Board

David H. Albonesi, Cornell University
albonesi@csl.cornell.edu

Pradip Bose, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
pbose@us.ibm.com

Kemal Ebcioglu
kemal.ebcioglu@acm.org

Michael Flynn, Stanford University
flynn@ee.stanford.edu

Ruby B. Lee, Princeton University
rblee@ee.princeton.edu

Yale Patt, University of Texas at Austin
patt@ece.utexas.edu

James E. Smith, University of Wisconsin-Madison
jes@ece.wisc.edu

Marc Tremblay, Sun Microsystems
marc.tremblay@sun.com

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool