Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false


CS Student Chapters

REGION 9 - LATIN AMERICA

 

CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R9 Centro De Invest Y Estudios Del Ipn Avanzado, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Waqar  Mahmood wmahmood786@yahoo.com
R9 Centroamericana Univ Jose S Canas Brch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Zainab  Abu Bakar zainabcs@salam.uitm.edu.my
R9 Corporacion Univ de la Costa, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Richard  Green richard.green@canterbury.ac.nz
R9 Francisco Jose De Caldas Univ Dist (C-016) Chair Student Branch Chapter Manik Lal  Das maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in
R9 Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff fakhrul@salam.uitm.edu.my
R9 Instituto Tec De Aguascalientes, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Ali  Selamat aselamat@utm.my
R9 Instituto Tecnologico de Minatitlan, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Anthony E Milton anthony.milton@ieee.org
R9 Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Chandrashekar  Ramanathan chandrashekar.ramanathan@iiitb.ac.in
R9 Instituto Tecnologico De Morelia C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Debabrata  Das ddas@iiitb.ac.in
R9 Panama Univ Tecnologica De, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Hideaki  Minamide minamide.hideaki@dc.mitsubishielectric.co.jp
R9 Panama Univ Tecnologica De, C16 Chapter Chair Student Branch Chapter Yoshio  Okada okadayo40@gmail.com
R9 Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Abdul R Ahmad abdrahim@uniten.edu.my
R9 Pontificia Univ Catolica de Valparaiso, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Shakeel Ahmed Khoja skhoja@iba.edu.pk
R9 Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Sharbani  Bhattacharya b_sharbani@yahoo.com
R9 Puerto-Rico Univ Of Mayaguez Branch Chpt (C-016) Chair Student Branch Chapter Bao Zong  Yuan bzyuan@bjtu.edu.cn
R9 Rosario Univ Nacional De (C-016) Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ross Travers Smith ross@r-smith.net
R9 Univ Catolica Santo Toribio de Mogrovejo, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Nandini  Mukherjee nandinmukherjee@yahoo.co.uk
R9 Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Raghuram  Krishnapuram kraghura@in.ibm.com
R9 Univ Estadual De Campinas UNICAMP, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Dileep  Paruchuri dileep.paruchuri@yahoo.com
R9 Univ Iberoamericana, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Kok Wai  Wong k.wong@murdoch.edu.au
R9 Univ Iberoamericana, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter P V Rao pvsmrao@yahoo.com
R9 Univ Manuela Beltran, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Teruaki  Kitasuka kitasuka@cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
R9 Univ Manuela Beltran, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Norifumi  Yoshimatsu yoyoyo@muf.biglobe.ne.jp
R9 Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Rashina  Hoda rashina@gmail.com
R9 Univ Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Daman D Sood damandev.sood@ieee.org
R9 Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA Branch Chpt, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter MICHAEL J ROBINSON blackmagic@computer.org
R9 Univ Tecnologica Nacional-FRBA Branch Chpt, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter VALERIE R HALL maxville@iinet.net.au
R9 Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Feng  LIU fliuwhu@whu.edu.cn
R9 Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Rajesh B Ingle ingle_rb@yahoo.com
R9 Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Deepak  Garg deep108@yahoo.com
R9 Universidad Autonoma de la Ciudad de Mexico, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Subramanian K Krishnamurthy ksmanian48@gmail.com
R9 Universidad Catolica San Pablo Branch Chpt, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter AKIHIKO  INOUE inoue.akihiko@jp.panasonic.com
R9 Universidad Catolica San Pablo Branch Chpt, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Tomonori  Izumi t-izumi@se.ritsumei.ac.jp
R9 Universidad de Buenos Aires, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ron  Van Schyndel ronvs0@gmail.com
R9 Universidad de la Sabana, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Hiroyuki  Tomiyama ht@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp
R9 Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Rajesh  Ghosh ghosh.rajesh@gmail.com
R9 Universidad de San Buenaventura - Cali C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Sebastien C Wong sebastien@computer.org
R9 Universidad de San Martin de Porres, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ali Hammad Akbar jamshaid.janjua@kics.edu.pk
R9 Universidad Diego Portales, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Geethakumari  Gopalan Nair geethamaruvada@gmail.com
R9 Universidad Diego Portales, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Geethakumari  Gopalan Nair geethamaruvada@gmail.com
R9 Universidad El Bosque, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua jamshaidjanjua@yahoo.com
R9 Universidad El Bosque, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Farooq  Ahmad farooq190@gmail.com
R9 Universidad Nacional del Callao, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Adam  Gatt adam.gatt@live.com.au
R9 Universidad Nacional del Callao, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Raju R Hira rajurhira@gmail.com
R9 Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Toshinori  Sato toshinori.sato@computer.org
R9 Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter D N Ranasinghe dnr@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk
R9 Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter L S K  Udugama udugama@ou.ac.lk
R9 Universidad Politecnica Salesiana-Cuenca, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Tsung-Yi  Ho tyho@csie.ncku.edu.tw

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool