Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false


CS Student Chapters

REGION 8 - AFRICA, EUROPE, and MIDDLE EAST

 

 CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R8 Abdelmalek Essaadi University Branch Chpt, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Chaker  El Amrani ch.elamrani@fstt.ac.ma
R8 Abdelmalek Essaadi University Branch Chpt, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter KALTOUM  ABOULAOULA aboulaoulakaltoum@yahoo.fr
R8 American University of Sharjah Branch Chpt, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Mohammed Majdi Jaghoub mohd.jaghoub@gmail.com
R8 Bilkent University Branch Chpt, C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter William W Sawyer wsawyer@computer.org
R8 Bilkent University Branch Chpt, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Ihsan Mert Ozcelik i_ozcelik@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
R8 Cairo University  (016) Branch Chpt Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ahmed M Darwish darwish@ieee.org
R8 Cairo University  (016) Branch Chpt Chair Student Branch Chapter Khaled M Foda kfoda@ieee.org
R8 Dumlupinar University, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Giyasettin  OZCAN ozcan74@gmail.com
R8 Dumlupinar University, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter ISMAIL  OZTURK i_ozturk@windowslive.com
R8 Eastern Mediterranean Univ (C-016) Advisor Student Branch Chapter Muhammed  Salamah muhammed.salamah@emu.edu.tr
R8 Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Adel M Alimi adel.alimi@ieee.org
R8 Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter SONDA  BOUSNINA sondabousnina@gmail.com
R8 Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS, C16 Secretary Student Branch Chapter Wael Wael Ouarda wael.ouarda@gmail.com
R8 Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS, C16 Treasurer Student Branch Chapter Chiraz  Walha chirazed@gmail.com
R8 Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Sfax-ENIS, C16 Vice Chair Student Branch Chapter ALI  WALI wali.ali@gmail.com
R8 Instituto Superior Tecnico, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Rui T Valadas rui.valadas@ist.utl.pt
R8 Instituto Superior Tecnico, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter David Santos Dias david.dias@ieee.org
R8 ISCTE University Inst of Lisbon, PT, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Andre  Santos andre.santos@iscte.pt
R8 Istanbul Technical Univ, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Sanem  Sariel sariel@itu.edu.tr
R8 Istanbul Technical Univ, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Cem  Mutlu mutluc@itu.edu.tr
R8 Izmir Ekonomi Universitesi Branch Chap, C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Emre  Goynugur emregoynugur@hotmail.com
R8 Mar Baselios College of Eng and Tech, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter DEEPTHI ANNA GEORGE deepthigeorge@live.com
R8 National Research Univ of IT, Mech, & Optics, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Dmitry  Mouromtsev mouromtsev@mail.ifmo.ru
R8 National Research Univ of IT, Mech, & Optics, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Pavel  Smirnov smirnp@gmail.com
R8 Natl Technical Univ of Athens, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Nectarios G Koziris nkoziris@cslab.ece.ntua.gr
R8 Natl Technical Univ of Athens, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter KONSTANTINOS  KAFFES kkaffes@gmail.com
R8 Osijek University Of Josip Juraj Strossmayer, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Goran  Martinovic goran.martinovic@etfos.hr
R8 Osijek University Of Josip Juraj Strossmayer, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Luka  Horvat lk.horvat@gmail.com
R8 Romania Section Student Branch Chapter (C-016) Chair Student Branch Chapter Doina  Bucur doina.bucur@gmail.com
R8 Tehran Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Zainalabedin  NAVABI navabi@ece.wpi.edu
R8 Univ Of Rijeka, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Tihana  Galinac tihana.galinac@riteh.hr
R8 Univ Of Rijeka, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Emil  Rubinic erubinic@riteh.hr
R8 Univ Of Zagreb, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Pavle  Skocir pavle.skocir@fer.hr
R8 Univ Of Zagreb, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Mario  Kovac mario.kovac@fer.hr
R8 University of Patras, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Kyriakos N Sgarbas sgarbas@upatras.gr
R8 University of Patras, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Adamantios  Ntanis e-adamnt@hotmail.com
R8 University of Split, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Dinko  Begusic begusic@fesb.hr
R8 University of Split, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Damir  Senic dsenic@fesb.hr
R8 University of Thessaly, Lamia  C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Ioannis  Mousmoutis imousmoutis@gmail.com
R8 University of Thessaly, Lamia  C16 Counselor Student Branch Chapter Vassilis P Plagianakos vpp@ucg.gr

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool