Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Student Chapters

REGION 3 - SOUTHEASTERN USA

CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

 

   
 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R3 Miami Univ Of Coral Gables Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Moiez A Tapia mtapia@miami.edu
R3 Mississippi State Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Jane N Moorhead janem@ece.msstate.edu
R3 Mississippi State Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Chair Student Branch Chapter Ajay  Bandi ajayhunters@gmail.com
R3 South Florida Univ Of Branch Chpt C-016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter N  Ranganathan ranganat@cse.usf.edu
R3 Memphis Univ Of Branch Chaper C-016 Chapter Chair Student Branch Chapter Yuri  Quintana yuri.quintana@stjude.org
R3 Memphis Univ Of Branch Chaper C-016 Chapter Vice Chair Student Branch Chapter C M Baker cmbaker3@bellsouth.net
R3 Tennessee Univ Of Chattanooga (C-016) Chair Student Branch Chapter John  Young john-d-young@mocs.utc.edu
R3 Tennessee Univ Of Chattanooga (C-016) Counselor Student Branch Chapter Craig Robert Tanis craig-tanis@utc.edu
R3 James Madison Univ (C-016) Advisor Student Branch Chapter Anthony A Teate teateaa@jmu.edu

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool