Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

 

CS Student Chapters

REGION 2 - EASTERN USA

CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R2 Dayton Univ Of (C-016) Chapter Chair Student Branch Chapter Richard J Higgins higgins@ieee.org
R2 Maryland Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Charles B Silio silio@umd.edu
R2 North Carolina State Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Dharma P Agrawal dharmaagrawal@gmail.com
R2 Pennsylvania State Univ Of Chapter Brch C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Lee D Coraor coraor@cse.psu.edu
R2 Pittsburgh Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Henry Y Chuang chuang@cs.pitt.edu
R2 Parks College Of St Louis Univ (C-016) Advisor Student Branch Chapter Waleed W Smari smari@arys.org
R2 West Virginia Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Roy S Nutter rnutter@wvu.edu
R2 George Mason Univ Of Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Daniel  Tabak dtabak@gmu.edu

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool