Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Student Chapters

REGION 1 - NORTHEASTERN USA

CLICK HERE TO LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE AND STAY UPDATED ON IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY STUDENT ACTIVITIES!

 

 

         
Organizational Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
Univ Of Bridgeport Branch Chapter C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ernest H Goldman  
Buffalo Univ At Suny Of Branch Chapter C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter R  Sridhar rsridhar@buffalo.edu
Hofstra Univ, C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Simona  Doboli simona.doboli@hofstra.edu
Hofstra Univ, C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Stephen  Spano spano693@gmail.com
New Jersey Inst Of Tech (C-016) Advisor Student Branch Chapter Sotirios G Ziavras ziavras@njit.edu
Rensselaer Poly Tech Inst Branch Chpt C016 Advisor Student Branch Chapter George  Nagy nagy@ecse.rpi.edu
Long Island Univ-Brooklyn, SMC28/C16 Advisor Student Branch Chapter Ping-Tsai  Chung pchung@liu.edu
Long Island Univ-Brooklyn, SMC28/C16 Chair Student Branch Chapter Chrysanthos  Mavropoulos chrisanthosm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool