Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

REGION 9 - LATIN AMERICA

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R9 Argentina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Marcelo R Doallo m.doallo@ieee.org
R9 Argentina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Pablo F Sanchez p.sanchez@ieee.org
R9 Argentina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Cecilia Ana  Ruz c.ruz@computer.org
R9 Argentina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Orlando  Micolini omicolini@compuar.com
R9 Argentina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Gustavo Eduardo Juarez juarez.gustavo@gmail.com
R9 Chile Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Claudio  Cubillos claudio.cubillos@ucv.cl
R9 Mexico Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Rene  Trejo rene.trejo@cfe.gob.mx
R9 Panama Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Alessandro  Francolini francolini@computer.org
R9 South Brazil Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Edson S Gomi gomi@ieee.org
R9 South Brazil Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Ozeas Vieira  Santana Filho ozeas@ieee.org
R9 South Brazil Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Guiou  Kobayashi guiouk@yahoo.com.br
R9 Uruguay Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Irene P Viana ipazos@ieee.org
R9 Uruguay Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Pablo  FossatiFischer fossati@computer.org
R9 Uruguay Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Rafael D Novales rnovales@ucu.edu.uy
R9 El Salvador Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Hugo Armando  Ruiz Perez armandoruiz@ieee.org
R9 Guatemala Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Sandra Jeannette Alvarez Villalta jeannette.alvarezv@gmail.com
R9 Western Puerto Rico Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Mario A Velez marioalberto_icom@yahoo.com
R9 Morelos Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Marxa L Torres mlte@iie.org.mx
R9 Colombia Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Claudia Liliana  Zuniga Canon claudia_zc@hotmail.com
R9 Costa Rica Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Eduardo  Castro ecastro@simsasys.com
R9 Puerto Rico & Caribbean Sec,C16  (Dominican Rep) Chapter Chair Chapter MELVIN  PEREZ merezano@gmail.com
R9 Puebla Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter DAVID  SOL davidr.sol@gmail.com
R9 Ecuador Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Raul  Cordova raul.cordova@epn.edu.ec
R9 Trinidad And Tobago Jt Chapter,C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Sachin R Ganpat sganpat@gmail.com
R9 Centro Occidente Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Juan Carlos  Olivares Rojas juancarlosolivares@hotmail.com
R9 Centro-Norte Brasil Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Bruno G Domingues bruno.domingues@intel.com
R9 Centro-Norte Brasil Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Marco Tulio da Silva Lima alphazine@yahoo.com
R9 Guadalajara Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Victor M Larios Rosillo vmlarios@me.com
R9 Nicaragua Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Fidel  Hernandez f_hernand@hotmail.com

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool