Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

REGION 7 - CANADA
 

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R7 Canadian Atlantic Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Marcelo R Doallo m.doallo@ieee.org
R7 Kingston Section Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Eduardo  Castro ecastro@simsasys.com
R7 Kitchener-Waterloo Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Irene P Viana ipazos@ieee.org
R7 London Section Chapter, C16/SMC28 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Raul  Cordova raul.cordova@epn.edu.ec
R7 London Section Chapter, C16/SMC28 Chapter Secretary Joint Chapter Juan Carlos  Olivares Rojas juancarlosolivares@hotmail.com
R7 London Section Chapter, C16/SMC28 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Bruno G Domingues bruno.domingues@intel.com
R7 Montreal Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Pablo F Sanchez p.sanchez@ieee.org
R7 Montreal Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Cecilia Ana  Ruz c.ruz@computer.org
R7 Newfoundland Labrador Sect Chap, C16/COM19/CAS04 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter DAVID  SOL davidr.sol@gmail.com
R7 North Saskatchewan Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Pablo  FossatiFischer fossati@computer.org
R7 Northern Canada Section,C-16/COM-19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter MELVIN  PEREZ merezano@gmail.com
R7 Ottawa Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Orlando  Micolini omicolini@compuar.com
R7 Ottawa Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Gustavo Eduardo Juarez juarez.gustavo@gmail.com
R7 Ottawa Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Claudio  Cubillos claudio.cubillos@ucv.cl
R7 Quebec Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Rene  Trejo rene.trejo@cfe.gob.mx
R7 Quebec Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Alessandro  Francolini francolini@computer.org
R7 South Saskatchewan Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Guiou  Kobayashi guiouk@yahoo.com.br
R7 Southern Alberta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Edson S Gomi gomi@ieee.org
R7 Toronto Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Ozeas Vieira  Santana Filho ozeas@ieee.org
R7 Vancouver Section Jt. Chapter, C16/CIS11 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Stephen Makonin smakonin@ieee.org
R7 Victoria Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Rafael D Novales rnovales@ucu.edu.uy
R7 Victoria Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Hugo Armando  Ruiz Perez armandoruiz@ieee.org
R7 Winnipeg Section Joint Chapter, C16/CIS11 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Mario A Velez marioalberto_icom@yahoo.com
R7 Winnipeg Section Joint Chapter, C16/CIS11 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Marxa L Torres mlte@iie.org.mx
R7 Winnipeg Section Joint Chapter, C16/CIS11 vTools Coordinator Joint Chapter Claudia Liliana  Zuniga Canon claudia_zc@hotmail.com

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool