Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

REGION 6 - WESTERN USA

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R6 Albuquerque Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Leonard  Stans lstans@att.net
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Joseph P Rekiere joe.rekiere@gmail.com
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Chris R Gunning cgunning@ieee.org
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Visvanathan  Shekar visvanathan.shekar@hp.com
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Yue  Wang luke_wy@hotmail.com
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Stephen  Schwarz stephen.schwarz@hp.com
R6 Boise Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Chris R Gunning cgunning@ieee.org
R6 Buenaventura Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Craig C Reinhart reinhart@clunet.edu
R6 Buenaventura Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Don K Thomas dt@ieee.org
R6 Buenaventura Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Deron L Johnson deronj@ieee.org
R6 Buenaventura Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Karl P Geiger karl@ieee-bv.org
R6 Central Coast Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter George  Konstantinow george.konstantinow@ieee.org
R6 Coastal Los Angeles Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Mehrdad S Sharbaf msharbaf@computer.org
R6 Coastal Los Angeles Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Shantaram  Vasikarla vshantaram@hotmail.com
R6 Foothill Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Cesar A Vasquez-Carrera c.vasquez-carrera@ieee.org
R6 Hawaii Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter David  Morse david.morse@ieee.org
R6 Hawaii Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter John  Imperial jimperial@ieee.org
R6 Hawaii Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Marjorie T Clemente marjitc@gmail.com
R6 Hawaii Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter John  Imperial jimperial@ieee.org
R6 Kansas City Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Juan D Gomez juan.gomez@ieee.org
R6 Las Vegas Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Mark  Damron mdamron@yahoo.com
R6 Las Vegas Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Paul  Madoff paul@pariahdesign.net
R6 Las Vegas Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Mark  Damron mdamron@yahoo.com
R6 Las Vegas Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Paul  Madoff paul@pariahdesign.net
R6 Los Alamos/Northern New Mexico Chap,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Robert M Owczarek makaruk@hughes.net
R6 Metropolitan Los Angeles Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Eremita P De Miranda e.miranda@ieee.org
R6 Oakland-East Bay Sect Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter David L Schweizer david.schweizer@computer.org
R6 Orange County Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Dr. Don V  Black dblack@ieee.org
R6 Orange County Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter A Winsor  Brown awbrown@jps.net
R6 Orange County Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter James R Grise jgrise@ieee.org
R6 Orange County Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Frank Austin Nothaft fnothaft@alumni.stanford.edu
R6 Oregon Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter John M Prohodsky johnmpro@gmail.com
R6 Palouse Section Chapter, C016 Chapter Chair Chapter ROBERTO  LONDONO ECHEVERRY londono.roberto@gmail.com
R6 Phoenix Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Gerald P Crow jerry.crow@computer.org
R6 Phoenix Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Audrey  Skidmore askidmore@azmag.gov
R6 Phoenix Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter S Diane  Smith sdianesmith@computer.org
R6 Phoenix Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Bradley H Morantz Phd bradscientist@ieee.org
R6 Richland Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Jereme  Haack jereme.haack@pnnl.gov
R6 Richland Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Thomas William Edgar thomas.edgar@gmail.com
R6 Richland Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter William A Moeglein william.moeglein@pnnl.gov
R6 Richland Section Chapter, C16 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Chapter Thomas William Edgar thomas.edgar@gmail.com
R6 Sacramento Valley Section Chap,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Suresh K Vadhva vadhva@csus.edu
R6 San Diego Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Xun  Luo xun.luo@ieee.org
R6 San Fernando Valley Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Peter Cameron Beal peter.beal@gmail.com
R6 San Fernando Valley Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Thomas T Choy thomas.choy@ieee.org
R6 San Fernando Valley Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Peter Cameron Beal peter.beal@gmail.com
R6 San Fernando Valley Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Vice Chair Joint Chapter Thomas T Choy thomas.choy@ieee.org
R6 Santa Clara Valley Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter hans  spanjaart hans.spanjaart@ieee.org
R6 Santa Clara Valley Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Trevor C Meyerowitz t_meyerowitz@yahoo.com
R6 Santa Clara Valley Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Ram N Misra rmisra@pacbell.net
R6 Santa Clara Valley Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Anne K Gregory gregory_95032@yahoo.com
R6 Seattle Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Shrikant V Palkar spalkar@gmail.com
R6 Spokane Sec Jt Chap,AP03/CAS04/ED15/C16/CS23 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter steve marc simmons ssimmons@ewu.edu
R6 Spokane Sec Jt Chap,AP03/CAS04/ED15/C16/CS23 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter steve marc simmons ssimmons@ewu.edu
R6 Utah Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter MICHAEL J BERRY mikeberry@redrockresearch.com
R6 Utah Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter G   Jimmy  Chen jimmy.chen@slcc.edu

 

                                         








 



 




 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool