Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

REGION 4 - CENTRAL USA
 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R4 Calumet Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Eric W Johnson eric.johnson@valpo.edu
R4 Cedar Rapids Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Leon  Tabak l.tabak@ieee.org
R4 Central Indiana Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Joseph R Benek josephbenek@hotmail.com
R4 Central Iowa Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Brent A Thompson b.thompson@ieee.org
R4 Iowa-Illinois Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Gary F Monnard monnardgary@sau.edu
R4 Iowa-Illinois Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter John F Dooley jdooley@knox.edu
R4 Milwaukee Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Pete J Klein pjklein@ra.rockwell.com
R4 Nebraska Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Hamid  Vakilzadian hvakilzadian@unl.edu
R4 Nebraska Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter James A Schober jschober@oppd.com
R4 North Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Michael P Malm mmalm@ieee.org
R4 Rock River Valley Section Jt Chapter, C16/CS23 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Andrew M Baker andrewbaker565@gmail.com
R4 Rock River Valley Section Jt Chapter, C16/CS23 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Joint Chapter Rakesh  Vasudevan rakeshv@ieee.org
R4 Rock River Valley Section Jt Chapter, C16/CS23 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Joint Chapter Andrew M Baker andrewbaker565@gmail.com
R4 Siouxland Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Brian A Smies briansmies@ieee.org
R4 Southeastern Michigan Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Subramanian  Ganesan ganesan@oakland.edu
R4 Southeastern Michigan Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Mark S Ciechanowski mark.ciechanowski@ieee.org
R4 Southeastern Michigan Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Kevin  Daimi daimikj@udmercy.edu
R4 Southeastern Michigan Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Nizar  Alholou alholoun@udmercy.edu
R4 Southeastern Michigan Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Ramasamy  Uthurusamy rusamy@yahoo.com
R4 Southern Minnesota Section Chapter C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Ronald G Jensen r.jensen@ieee.org
R4 Toledo Section Jt. Chapter, IE13/C16/CS23 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Donald J Ewing djewing@computer.org
R4 Twin Cities Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Bruce  Hanson br.hanson@ieee.org
R4 Twin Cities Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Larry  Beaty labeaty@ieee.org

 

 

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool