Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

REGION 3 - SOUTHEASTERN USA

                                                                       

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R3 Atlanta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Jill I Gostin jgostin@ieee.org
R3 Atlanta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Peter G Sahlstrom peter@stormlash.net
R3 Atlanta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter ANPING  YU aayu09@gmail.com
R3 Atlanta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Thomas M Wardlow twardlow@computer.org
R3 Atlanta Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter James Michael Matthews james.matthews@gtri.gatech.edu
R3 Canaveral Section Jt. Chapter,AES10/C16 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Joint Chapter Charles H Chapman ccmail@bellsouth.net
R3 Central No. Carolina Sect. Chap, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Senanu K Ocloo senanu@gmail.com
R3 Central Virginia Section Chapter,C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Carlos C Whaley carlos.whaley@ieee.org
R3 Charlotte Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter CLAUDE M HARGROVE chargro4@uncc.edu
R3 Coastal South Carolina Chapter,C16/COM19/PE31 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Vickie K Hoffmann vickiehoffmann@orbisinc.net
R3 Coastal South Carolina Chapter,C16/COM19/PE31 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Chandra  Curtis dr.c.curtis@ieee.org
R3 Coastal South Carolina Chapter,C16/COM19/PE31 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Joint Chapter Vickie K Hoffmann vickiehoffmann@orbisinc.net
R3 Daytona Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Keith  Garfield klgarfield@gmail.com
R3 Eastern North Carolina Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Barry Wayne Peddycord bwpeddyc@ncsu.edu
R3 Florida West Coast Section Jt. Chapter, AES10/C16 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter James S Lumia jlumia@ieee.org
R3 Huntsville Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Robert A Robinson robert.a.robinson5@boeing.com
R3 Jacksonville Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Percy F Shadwell b.shadwell@ieee.org
R3 Louisville Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Treasurer Chapter Adel S Elmaghraby adel@louisville.edu
R3 Louisville Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Rammohan K Ragade ragade@louisville.edu
R3 Memphis Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Yuri  Quintana yuri.quintana@stjude.org
R3 Memphis Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter C M Baker cmbaker3@bellsouth.net
R3 Miami Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Faisal  Kaleem kaleemf@fiu.edu
R3 Northwest Florida Section Chap,C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Michael D Viron mviron@findaschool.net
R3 Orlando Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Sumit Kumar Jha sumit.jha.ucf@gmail.com

 



 


 

 

 

 



 




 


 



 
   

 



 
 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool