Chapters

 
isMember = false, isStaff = false

CS Chapters

 

REGION 2 - EASTERN USA
                             

 

Region Code Organizational Unit Name Position Description Organizational Type Full Name Email Address
R2 Syracuse Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Donald C Herres d.herres@ieee.org
R2 Baltimore Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Wole  Akpose wole@ieee.org
R2 Cleveland Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Robert R Scaccia bob.scaccia@usafirmware.com
R2 Cleveland Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Nicholas A Barendt nickbarendt@gmail.com
R2 Columbus Section Jt. Chapter, C16/COM19 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Robert A Walston robert.walston@gmail.com
R2 Dayton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Lowell E Reed lowell.reed@computer.org
R2 Dayton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Secretary Chapter Phillip M Verret phillip.verret@ieee.org
R2 Dayton Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Gary D Lynch bookworm@execpc.com
R2 Dayton Section Chapter, C16 SAMIEEE RECIPIENT Chapter Gary D Lynch bookworm@execpc.com
R2 Northern Virginia/Washington Section Chap,C16 Chapter Chair Joint Chapter Rhonda L Farrell rhondalfarrell@aol.com
R2 Northern Virginia/Washington Section Chap,C16 Chapter Treasurer Joint Chapter Amir  Abouelnaga abouelnaga@att.net
R2 Philadelphia Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Emilio M Salgueiro emsalgueiro@ieee.org
R2 Southern New Jersey Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Kathleen M McDevitt kmtr1011@yahoo.com
R2 Delaware Bay Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Chair Chapter Richard J Taylor r.j.taylor@accenture.com
R2 Lehigh Valley Section Chapter, C016 Chapter Chair Chapter Stephen J Csaszar csaszars@verizon.net
R2 Daytona Section Chapter, C16 vTools Coordinator Chapter Phillip M Verret phillip.verret@ieee.org
R2 Kansas City Section Chapter, C16 Chapter Vice Chair Chapter Guohua  Liu george.liu@computer.org

  


 







 


 

 


 

 

 


 

 



 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Automation Platform Marketing Automation Tool