Executive Staff & Managers

Executive Staff

Angela R. Burgess - Executive Director

Anne Marie Kelly - Director, Governance &
Associate Executive Director

John G. Miller - Director, Finance & Accounting

Ray Kahn - Director, Information Technology & Services

Chris Jensen - Director, Sales & Marketing

Evan M. Butterfield - Director, Products & Service

Eric Berkowitz -  Membership Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Managers

Robin Baldwin - Senior Manager, Editorial Services

Sandra A. Brown - Senior Business Development Manager

Hilda Carman - Manager of Administrative Services

Jennifer Carruth - Associate Compliance Manager

Georgann Carter - Senior Manager; Digital Library Sales, Marketing, & Product Development

Kathy Clark- Fisher - Manager, Products and Acquisitions

Helene I. Crowfoot - IT Manager

Jon Cruz, IT Manager

Kimberly Francia - IT Project Manager

Lynne Harris - Senior Manager, Conference Operations

Cecelia Huffman - Membership Development Manager

Margo McCall - Marketing Communications Manager

Matt Peters - Senior Business Development Manager

John L. Reimer - Business Analytics Manager

Ted Rozolis - Senior Marketing Manager

Chris Ruoff - Senior Business Development Manager

Helen Scott - Sales Development Manager

Alicia L. Stickley - Senior Manager, Periodical Products & Production

Jennifer Stout - Editorial Services Manager

Steve Woods - Senior Manager, New Media

 

Headquarters Office

2001 L. Street N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC  20036-4928 USA
Phone:   +1 202 371 0101
FAX:  +1 202 728 9614
Membership Queries:  +1 800 272 6657



General Staff

Angela R. Burgess, Executive Director

Governance

Anne Marie Kelly, Director, Governance & Associate Executive Director
Anita A. Wills,  Executive Assistant
Magdalene (Maggie) Johnson, Senior Governance Budget Analyst
Milagros (Millie) Lovos,  Governance Web Associate
W. Henry Buchheit,  Operations Associate

Membership Development

Eric Berkowitz, Membership Director
Cecelia Huffman, Membership Development Manager

Sales & Marketing Development

Georgann Carter, Senior Manager, Digital Library Sales Marketing, and Product Development

Information Technology & Services

Michael Bennett, Systems Administrator 2

 

 

Headquarters Office

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bennett, Michael
Berkowitz, Eric
Buchheit, W. Henry
Carter, Georgann
Huffman, Cecelia
Johnson, Magdalene (Maggie)
Kelly, Anne Marie
Lovos, Milagros (Millie)
Wills, Anita A

mbennett@computer.org
e.berkowitz@computer.org
hbuchheit@computer.org
gcarter@computer.org  
chuffman@computer.org
mjohnson@computer.org
amkelly@computer.org
mlovos@computer.org
awills@computer.org

 

 

California Staff

10662 Los Vaqueros Circle
Los Alamitos, CA 90720-1314
Phone: +1-714-821-8380
FAX: +1-714-821-4010
Email:  help@computer.org

Executive | AccountingIT | Marketing  Products | Administration  Creative Services

Conferences  Certification Press Editorial | Publishing CPS | Plagiarism 

            

Executive Office

Angela R. Burgess, Executive Director

Finance & Accounting

John Miller, Director of Finance & Accounting
Susan Allison, Accounting Supervisor
Lisa Pajarillo, Senior Budget Analyst
Cathy Hoac, Staff Accountant
John Reimer, Business Analytics Manager
Jeannie Smith, Staff Accountant
Saret Son, Senior Finance Analyst

Information Technology

Ray Kahn, Director of Information Technology & Services
Helene Crowfoot, (Off site) IT Manager
Jon Cruz, IT Manager
Kimberly Francia, IT Project Manager
Adrian Layne, IT&S
Andy Myung, Systems Administrator
Van Nguyen, Database Administrator
Greg Poindexter, Web App Prog./Analysis 1
Malini Ramaprasad, Web Application Programmer/Analyst I
Alonzo Ramos, Systems Administrator

Marketing & Sales

Chris Jensen, Director of Marketing & Sales
Marian Anderson, Advertising Promotion Specialist

Sandy Brown, Senior Business Development Manager
Ken Chong, Marketing Manager
Helen Scott, Sales Development Manager
Troy Golshan, Web Administration Analyst 2
Margo McCall, Marketing Communications Manager
Matt Peters, Senior Business Development Manager
Theodore Rozolis, Senior Marketing Manager
Chris Ruoff, Senior Manager, Sales and Channel Development

Debbie Sims, Electronic Sales and Marketing Associate
Amir Draquez, Sales Support Associate

Products & Services

Evan Butterfield, Director, Products & Services

Administration Services

Joyce Arnold, Publication Coordinator
Diana Camden, Contracts Administrator
Hilda Carman, Manager of Administrative Services
Martha Gonzalez, Senior Customer Service Rep
Kathleen Henry, Publications Coordinator
Cindy Lugo-Anatello, Facility Administrator

Creative Services

Ben Jones, Editorial Services
Brandi Ortega, Digital Products Editor
Monette Velasco, Editorial Production Editor III
Steve Woods, Senior Manager, New Media
Jennie Zhu, Editorial Designer

Back to top >

Conference Support Services

Lynne Harris, Senior Manager, Conference Support
Services
Paula Anderson, Meeting Planner 
Hazel Harrison, Meeting Planner 
E. Brookes Little, Senior Program Specialist, Technical Activities
Carmen Saliba, Supervisor, Conference Support Services
Momoko Vanna, Services Financial Coordinator
Monique Rice, Associate Meeting Planner

Certification and Professional Education

Dorian McClenahan, Product Developer
Michelle (Meas) Phon, Product Development Associate

CS Press

Kate Guillemette, Product Development Editor, CS Press

Editorial Services

Christine Anthony, Assistant Editor
Robin Baldwin, Senior Manager of Editorial Services
Brian Brannon, Editorial Product Lead
Kathy Clark-Fisher, Manager, Products and Acquisitions
Mark Gallaher, Staff Editor
Lee Garber, Senior News Editor
Brian Kirk, Editorial Product Lead
Chris Nelson, Senior Editor
Jenny Stout, Editorial Services Manager
Dennis Taylor, Senior Editor
Carrie Walsh, Managing Editor
Bonnie Wylie, Editorial Product Lead

Publishing Services & CPS

Alicia Stickley, Senior Manager, Periodical Products & Production
Mark Bartosik, Lead Digital Production Specialist
Silvia Ceballos, CPS Production Supervisor
Erin Espriu, Senior Trans Production Editor
John Keppler, CP&E
Erica Hardison,Trans Production Editor 2
Pilar Hawthorne, Senior Trans Production Editor
Kathy Santa Maria, Senior Trans Production Editor
Kimberly Sperka, Trans Production Editor 3
Steve Wareham, Digital Production Supervisor
Patrick Kellenberger, Conference Publishing Service Supervisor
Lisa O'Conner, Assoc. Proc Production Editor
Juan Guerrero, Assoc. Proc Production Editor

Mark Gallaher, Staff Editor

Quality Assurance & Plagiarism

Jennifer Carruth, Associate Quality Assurance Manager

 

 


Visit our Contact Us page for
departments phone numbers
.

 

 

California Office

==========================================================================================================

Allison, Susan....................................... sallison@computer.org
Anderson, Marian B........................ manderson@computer.org
Anderson, Paula J.......................... pjanderson@computer.org
Anthony, Christine............................ canthony@computer.org
Arnold, Joyce........................................ jarnold@computer.org
Baldwin, Robin L................................ rbaldwin@computer.org
Bartosik, Mark................................ m.bartosik@computer.org
Brannon, Brian................................................ bbrannon@computer.org
Brown, Sandra A................................................ sbrown@computer.org
Burgess, Angela R.......................................... aburgess@computer.org 
Butterfield, Evan........................................... ebutterfield@computer.org
Camden, Diana................................................ dcamden@computer.org
Carman, Hilda.................................................. hcarman@computer.org
Carruth, Jennifer................................................ jcarruth@computer.org
Ceballos, Silvia................................................. sceballos@computer.org

Chong, Ken.........................................................kchong@computer.org
Clark-Fisher, Kathleen................................ kclark-fisher@computer.org
Crowfoot, Helene I......................................... hcrowfoot@computer.org
Cruz, Jon............................................................... jcruz@computer.org
Draquez, Amir................................................... adraquez@computer.org
Espinosa, Tina..................................................Tespinosa@computer.org
Espriu, Erin......................................................... eespriu@computer.org
Francia, Kimberly B.......................................... kfrancia@computer.org
Gallaher, Mark...................................................mgallaher@computer.org
Garber, Joel Lee................................................. lgarber@computer.org
Golshan, Troy B................................................ tgolshan@computer.org
Gonzalez, Martha E........................................ mgonzalez@computer.org
Guerrero, Juan................................................. jguerrero@computer.org
Guillemette, Kate......................................... kguillemette@computer.org
Hardison, Erica............................................... ehardison@computer.org
Harris, Lynne....................................................... lharris@computer.org
Hawthorne, Pilar D...................................... phawthorne@computer.org

Helen Scott.................................................. Helen.Scott@computer.org
Henry, Kathleen.................................................. khenry@computer.org
Hoac, Cathy......................................................... choac@computer.org
Jensen, Chris...................................................... cjensen@computer.org
Jones, Ben............................................................bjones@computer.org
Kahn, Ray.............................................................rkhan@computer.org
Kellenberger, Patrick................................. pkellenberger@computer.org

Back to top >>

Keppler, John..................................................... jkeppler@computer.org

Kirk, Brian............................................................ bkirk@computer.org
Kosky, Hazel A.................................................. hkosky@computer.org
Layne, Adrian   .................................................. alayne@computer.org
Little, Brookes E.................................................. eblittle@computer.org
Lugo-Anatello, Cindy................................. clugo-anatello@computer.org
McCall, Margo.................................................. mmccall@computer.org
McClenahan, Dorian..................................d.mcclenahan@computer.org Miller, John G....................................................... jmiller@computer.org
Myung, Andy..................................................... amyung@computer.org
Nelson, Christopher B......................................... cnelson@computer.org
Nguyen, Van..................................................... vnguyen@computer.org
O'Conner, Lisa................................................. loconner@computer.org
Ortega, Brandi................................................... bortega@computer.org
Pajarillo, Lisa.................................................... lpajarillo@computer.org
Phon, Michelle (Meas)......................................... mphon@computer.org
Poindexter, Greg.......................................... gpoindexter@computer.org
Ramaprasad, Malini................................... mramaprasad@computer.org
Ramos, Alonzo.................................................... aramos@computer.org
Reimer, John....................................................... jreimer@computer.org

Rice, Monique....................................................... mrice@computer.org
Rozolis, Theodore................................................ trozolis@computer.org
Ruoff, Chris......................................................... cruoff@computer.org
Saliba, Carmen................................................... csaliba@computer.org 
Santa Maria, Kathy..................................... ksantamaria@computer.org
Sims, Deborah S................................................... dsims@computer.org
Smith, Jeannie...................................................... jsmith@computer.org
Son, Saret............................................................. spson@computer.org
Sperka, Kimberly............................................... ksperka@computer.org
Stickley, Alicia L.............................................. astickley@computer.org
Stout, Jennifer L.................................................... jstout@computer.org
Taylor, Dennis C.................................................. dtaylor@computer.org
Thibault-Sanchez, Andrea.................................. athibault@computer.org
Vanna, Momoko................................................. mvanna@computer.org
Velasco, Monette............................................. mvelasco@computer.org
Walsh, Carrie.................................................... ccwalsh@computer.org
Wareham, Steven........................................... swareham@computer.org
Woods, Stephen L............................................... swoods@computer.org
Wylie, Bonnie........................................................ b.wylie@computer.org
Zhu, Jennie.............................................................. jzhu@computer.org