CSBreadcrumbs

Related Conference Chairs

Conference Name Name Conference Position Author location E-mail Address
IPDPS Minglu Li General Co-Chair Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China mlli@cs.sjtu.edu.cn, li-ml@cs.sjtu.edu.cn
IPDPS Cho-Li Wang General Co-Chair University of Hong Kong, China clwang@s.hku.hk
IPDPS Leonid Oliker Program Co-Chairs Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA loliker@lbl.gov
IPDPS Katherine Yelick  Program Co-Chairs Lawrence Berkeley National Lab &  University of California at Berkeley, USA kayelick@lbl.gov
IPDPS Zhaojun Bai Program Vice Chairs : Algorithms University of California, Davis, USA bai@cs.ucdavis.edu
IPDPS Bill Pitts Finance Chair IEEE Conferences Committee  
PERCOM  Silvia Giordano General Chairs SUPSI, Switzerland silvia.giordano@supsi.ch
PERCOM  Marc Langheinrich General Chairs USI,  Switzerland marc.langheinrich@usi.ch
PERCOM  Albrecht Schmidt Technical Program Chair Univ. of Stuttgart, Germany albrecht.schmidt@acm.org
PERCOM  Jie Liu Vice Technical Program Chairs Microsoft Research, USA jie.liu@microsoft.com
PERCOM  George Roussos Vice Technical Program Chairs Birkbeck Univ. of London, UK g.roussos@bbk.ac.uk
PERCOM  Alexander Varshavsky Vice Technical Program Chairs AT&T Labs., USA varshavsky@research.att.com
PERCOM  Marco Conti Steering Chair IIT-CNR, Italy marco.conti@iit.cnr.it
PERCOM  Pedro Jose Marron Workshops Chairs Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany pjmarron@uni-due.de
PERCOM  Gergely Záruba Finance And Registration Chair University of Texas at Arlington, USA zaruba@uta.edu
PERCOM  Sajal Das Travel Grant Chair University of Texas at Arlington, USA das@cse.uta.edu
PACT Pen-Chung Yew General Co-Chairs University of Minnesota yew@cs.umn.edu
PACT Sangyeun Cho General Co-Chairs University of Pittsburgh cho@cs.pitt.edu
PACT Luiz DeRose Program Co-Chairs Cray, Inc. ldr@cray.com
PACT David J. Lilja Program Co-Chairs University of Minnesota lilja@umn.edu 
PACT Xiaorui Wang Finance Chair  Ohio State University xwang@ece.osu.edu 
PACT Xin Fu  Travel Grant Chair University of Kansas xinfu@eecs.ku.edu
DCOSS  Wenyuan Xu  General Co-Chairs http://www.cse.sc.edu/%7Ewyxu/WenyuanXu_files/a.gif
University of South Carolina, USA
wyxucse.sc.edu
DCOSS  Zhi Wang  General Co-Chairs Zhejiang University  wangzhizju@hotmail.com
DCOSS  Michael Rabbat  General Co-Chairs McGill University michael.rabbat@mcgill.ca
DCOSS  Wei Lou Proceedings Chair The Hong Kong Polytechnic University csweilou@comp.polyu.edu.hk
DCOSS  Sotiris Nikoletseas Workshops Chair University of Patras and CTI  nikole@cti.gr 
DCOSS  Yanjun Li Finance Chair Zhejiang University of Technology   
NAS Ying Zhang Honorable General Chair Xiamen University, China  
NAS Zhiyong Xu General Co-Chairs Suffolk University, USA zxu@mcs.suffolk.edu
NAS Lin Wang General Co-Chairs Xiamen University, China wanglin@xmu.edu.cn
NAS Carlos Maltzahn Program Co-Chairs University of California Santa Cruz, USA carlosm@soe.ucsc.edu
NAS Xiao Qin Program Co-Chairs Auburn University, USA xqin@auburn.edu
NAS Lisong Xu Vice Program Chairs Networking University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA lxu3@unl.edu
NAS Murat Yuksel Vice Program Chairs Networking University of Nevada, Reno, USA yuksem@cse.unr.edu
NAS Guangyu Sun Vice Program Chairs Architecture Peking University, China gsun@pku.edu.cn
NAS Yiran Chen Vice Program Chairs Architecture University of Pittsburgh yic52@pitt.edu
NAS Jun Wang Vice Program Chairs Storage University of Central Florida, USA juwang@mail.ucf.edu
NAS John Bent Vice Program Chairs Storage EMC, USA  
HiPC Badrinath Ramamurthy General Co-Chairs HP, India r.badrinath AT hipc.org
HiPC Rama Govindaraju General Co-Chairs Google, USA rama.govindaraju AT hipc.org
HiPC Dhabaleswar K. (DK) Panda Program Chair Ohio State University, USA panda@cse.ohio-state.edu 
HiPC Yves Robert Program Vice Chairs Algorithms ENS Lyon, France yrobert1@eecs.utk.edu
HiPC Adolfy Hoisie Program Vice Chairs Applications Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA  
HiPC Ron Brightwell Program Vice Chairs Architecture Sandia National Laboratories, USA rbbrigh@sandia.gov
HiPC Alan Sussman Program Vice Chairs Software University of Maryland, USA als@cs.umd.edu
HiPC Viktor K. Prasanna Steering Committee Chair University of Southern California, USA prasanna@usc.edu
ICCABS Sorin Istrail General Chairs Brown University sorin@cs.brown.edu
ICCABS S. Rajasekaran General Chairs U. of Connecticut rajasek@engr.uconn.edu
ICCABS Ion Mandoiu Program Chairs U. of Connecticut ion@engr.uconn.edu
ICCABS Mihai Pop Program Chairs U. of Maryland  
ICCABS John Spouge Program Chairs NCBI/NIH spouge@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
ICCABS Reda A. Ammar Finance Chairs U. of Connecticut  
ICCABS Yufeng Wu Finance Chairs U. of Connecticut ywu@engr.uconn.edu 
AICCSA Tarek El-Ghazawi General Chair The George Washington University, USA tarek@gwu.edu
AICCSA Jürgen Becker General Co-Chair KIT, Germany becker@kit.edu
AICCSA H.J. Siegel Program Chair Colorado State University, USA HJ@ColoState.edu 
AICCSA Amr El-Kadi Program Co-Chair American University at Cairo, Egypt elkadi@aucegypt.edu
ICPADS Hwung-Hweng Hwung Honorary Chair National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  
ICPADS Lionel M. Ni Steering Committee Chair Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China ni@cse.ust.hk
ICPADS Matt Mutka General Co-Chairs Michigan State University, USA mutka@cse.msu.edu
ICPADS Ce-Kuen Shieh General Co-Chairs National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  
ICPADS Sheng-Tzong Cheng Program Co-Chairs National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan stcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
ICPADS Yunhao Liu Program Co-Chairs Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China  
ICPADS Makoto Takizawa  Workshop Chairs  Seikei University, Japan makototaki@gmail.com
ICPADS Chu-Sing Yang Workshop Chairs  National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  
ICPADS Chih-Ping Chu  Finance Co-Chairs  National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  chucp@csie.ncku.edu.tw
ICPADS Yanmin Zhu  Finance Co-Chairs  Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China  yzhu@cs.sjtu.edu.cn
ICPADS Hung-Chang Hsiao  Publication Chair  National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan  hchsiao@csie.ncku.edu.tw
ICAS Michael Bauer Icas Advisory Chairs The University of Western Ontario - London, Canada  
ICAS Radu Calinescu Icas Advisory Chairs Aston University, UK r.c.calinescu@aston.ac.uk
ICAS Michael Grottke Icas Advisory Chairs University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany Michael.Grottke@wiso.uni-erlangen.de
ICAS Bruno Dillenseger Icas Advisory Chairs Orange Labs, France  
DS-RT Vinny Cahill General Co-Chairs Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland Vinny.Cahill@cs.tcd.ie
DS-RT Azzedine Boukerche General Co-Chairs School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science University of Ottawa, Canada bacinfo@genie.uOttawa.ca
DS-RT Georgios Theodoropoulous  Program Co-Chairs IBM Inc. Dublin, Ireland GEORTHEO@IE.IBM.COM
DS-RT Abed El-Saddik Program Co-Chairs DISCOVERY Research Laboratory University of Ottawa, Ottawa, Canada elsaddik@uottawa.ca
DS-RT Ray Walshe Publicity Chair Dublin City University, Ireland  Ray.Walshe@computing.dcu.ie
IGCC David Culler General Chairs UC Berkeley culler@cs.berkeley.edu
IGCC Behrooz Shirazi General Chairs Wash. State University  
IGCC Ricardo Bianchini Program Committee Chair Rutgers University ricardob@cs.rutgers.edu
IGCC Fred Chong  Program Committee Chair UC Santa Barbara libby@ece.ucsb.edu
IGCC Sanjay Ranka Workshops Chair University of Florida ranka@cise.ufl.edu
IGCC Saeed Rajput Publications Chair Nova Southeastern University rajput@nova.edu
IGCC Behrooz Shirazi Steering Committee Chair Wash. State University  
IGCC Ishfaq Ahmad Steering Committee Chair UT Arlington iahmad@cse.uta.edu
ICDCN Roger Wattenhofer General Co-Chairs ETH Zurich, Switzerland wattenhofer@tik.ee.ethz.ch
ICDCN Jiannong Cao General Co-Chairs Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong csjcao@comp.polyu.edu.hk
ICDCN Bin Xiao Organizing Chair Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong cbxiao@comp.polyu.edu.hk
ICDCN Sajal K. Das Steering Committee Co-Chairs University of Texas at Arlington, USA das@cse.uta.edu
ICDCN Sukumar Ghosh Steering Committee Co-Chairs University of Iowa, USA sukumar-gosh@uiowa.edu
ICAS Salim Hariri Co-Chair University of Arizona hariri@ece.arizona.edu
ICAS Jeffrey Kephart Co-Chair IBM Research kephart@us.ibm.com
e-Energy Marco Ajmone Marsan General Co-Chairs Politecnico di Torino, Italy, and Institute IMDEA Networks, Spain marco.ajmone@imdea.org
e-Energy Suresh Goyal General Co-Chairs Alcatel-Lucent Bell Labs, USA  
e-Energy Shugong Xu General Co-Chairs Huawei Technologies, China  
e-Energy Antonio Fernandez Anta Technical Program Co-Chairs Institute IMDEA Networks, Spain antonio.fernandez@imdea.org
e-Energy Milan Prodanovic Technical Program Co-Chairs Institute IMDEA Energy, Spain milan.prodanovic@imdea.org
e-Energy Ken Christensen Technical Program Co-Chairs University of South Florida, USA christen@csee.usf.edu
ANCS  H. Jonathan Chao  General Chair   NYU Poly chao@poly.edu
ANCS  Jose Duato   Program Chairs   Universidad Politecnica de Valencia jduato@gap.upv.es
ANCS  Tilman Wolf   Program Chairs   University of Massachusetts, Amherst wolf@ecs.umass.edu
ANCS  N. Sertac Artan   Finance Chair   NYU Poly sartan@poly.edu
ANCS  Maria Engracia Gomez  Publicity Chair  Universidad Politecnica de Valencia  
ANCS  Bin Liu  Publicity Chair  Tsinghua University liub@tsinghua.edu.cn
ANCS  Ning Weng  Publicity Chair  University of Southern Illinois Carbondale nweng@siu.edu
ANCS  Michela Becchi   Travel Grants Chair   University of Missouri becchim@missouri.edu

 

CSAd