Advanced Search 
IEEE Transactions on Visualization and Computer Graphics
July 2011 (vol. 17 no. 7)
ISSN: 1077-2626
Table of Contents
Sehwan Kim, UCSB Four Eyes Lab, Santa Barbara
Christopher Coffin, UCSB Four Eyes Lab, Santa Barbara
Tobias Höllerer, UCSB Four Eyes Lab, Santa Barbara
pp. 875-887
Frank Steinicke, University of Münster, Münster
Gerd Bruder, University of Münster, Münster
Scott Kuhl, Michigan Technical University, Houghton
Pete Willemsen, University of Minnesota Duluth, Duluth
Markus Lappe, University of Münster, Münster
Klaus H. Hinrichs, University of Münster, Münster
pp. 888-899
Hiroki Mori, Osaka University, Toyonaka
Erika Sumiya, Osaka University, Toyonaka
Tomohiro Mashita, Osaka University, Toyonaka
Kiyoshi Kiyokawa, Osaka University, Toyonaka
Haruo Takemura, Osaka University, Toyonaka
pp. 900-912
Pierre Caserta, LORIA Laboratory, INPL Nancy University, Villers-les-Nancy
Olivier Zendra, INRIA Nancy Grand-Est, Villers-les-Nancy
pp. 913-933
Johannes Kehrer, University of Bergen, Bergen
Philipp Muigg, SimVis GmbH and Vienna University of Technology, Vienna
Helmut Doleisch, SimVis GmbH, Vienna
Helwig Hauser, University of Bergen, Bergen
pp. 934-946
Jonathan Palacios, Oregon State University, Corvallis
Eugene Zhang, Oregon State University, Corvallis
pp. 947-955
Adam Arbree, Autodesk® Corporation, San Francisco
Bruce Walter, Cornell University, Ithaca
Kavita Bala, Cornell University, Ithaca
pp. 956-969
Martin Servin, Umeå University, Umeå
Claude Lacoursière, Umeå University, Umeå
Fredrik Nordfelth, Algoryx Simulation, Umeå
Kenneth Bodin, Umeå University, Umeå
pp. 970-982
Jin Huang, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou
Yiying Tong, Michigan State University, East Lansing
Kun Zhou, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou
Hujun Bao, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou
Mathieu Desbrun, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena
pp. 983-992
Long Zhang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, Hangzhou
Ying He, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Jiazhi Xia, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Xuexiang Xie, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Wei Chen, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou
pp. 993-1006
Dilip Mathew Thomas, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Vijay Natarajan, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
Georges-Pierre Bonneau, LJK, INRIA Grenoble and and the University of Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes, Montbonnot
pp. 1007-1019
Gem Stapleton, University of Brighton, Brighton
Leishi Zhang, University of Kent, Kent
John Howse, University of Brighton, Brighton
Peter Rodgers, University of Kent, Kent
pp. 1020-1032
Usage of this product signifies your acceptance of the Terms of Use.